La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City

1645 East Plaza Boulevard , National City, California 91950

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 742 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

742recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    463
  • 4 Stelle
    183
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Best Hotel near NBSD

By

dicembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

This is my number one choice when traveling to SD for work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Rooms and excellent customer service.

By

dicembre 08, 2020

Holiday Inn Express in National City California is my go to hotel to stay. The rooms are clean, soft towels, clean bed sheets, clean bathroom, well lighted parking light and excellent customer service.

The Manager Ms Jessica and staff provided excellent customer service. Thank you for all you guys do.

I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends and will stay at this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Stay at National City

By

dicembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

What we like most about staying at Holiday Inn express in national city is the location. The access to 805 is perfect for our needs.
Jessica and Daisy are absolute gems! They are always professional, polite, positive, and a joy to be around. They are to be commended for their customer service. I have stayed at this hotel prior to pandemic and now through the pandemic on two occasions. The hospitality staff exhibit is above reproach.
Although I don’t know any of the housekeeping staff by name I am aware that they do such a superior job. In particular there is a gentleman who is always upbeat and kind in his work during the day. The staff is most refreshing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely disappointed

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was clean and comfortable. Due to Covid-19 our breakfast was (understandably) limited to a Grab & Go bag. I chose my option and returned to my room. As I unpacked my breakfast and began to eat, I discovered my breakfast contained an open and partly consumed bottle of water. I immediately returned to the front desk with the open container. I told the woman at the desk what had occurred. Her casual response, "I wonder how that happened? Sorry. Here, I will get you another one." surprised me. I declined her offer of a replacement. She seemed very unconcerned and returned to her conversation with someone standing off to the side of the desk. That did not give me any confidence that the other items I had already consumed were not compromised before I had received them. If you stay at this location I would recommend passing on the food and water!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service under COVID

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff has always gone out of their way to make sure your stay is wonderful. Even under current conditions the staff was perform above and beyond to make everybody's stay a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This place is gross

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

Room stunk like it’s old and musty. I couldn’t sleep it was so bad. If I had know I would of never stayed here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

ottobre 19, 2020

My account was charged 4 times and still havent gotten my refund

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10 plus rating on everything

By

ottobre 18, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to everyone you guys ask to many questions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 16, 2020

We arrived about 0900 after driving all night, and dropped in to see the earliest we could check in, and lo and behold they found a room and checked us in. Never thought that would happen. The room and bathroom were clean and there were no issues with anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10/10 would recommend

By

ottobre 16, 2020

The staff truly takes care of you during your care :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My me time rocked!

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Express inn and I loved it! The place was nice and clean. They have a great staff. I had originally been given a room that did not have a chair with a backrest (it was more like an ottoman)I requested a chair with the backrest because I do a lot of reading and I like to sit for long periods, the staff was fast to relocate me to a different room that not only had a chair it also had a small sofa ! The hotel also took all the precautions for social distancing making my stay a safe one. This was one of the most relaxing stays. Thank you Holiday Express inn!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Walls

By

ottobre 05, 2020

The walls are to thin and you can hear things when you walk through the hallways

Mostra di più
Mostra meno