La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, New York 10001-5201

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2222 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2222recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1236
  • 4 Stelle
    673
  • 3 Stelle
    184
  • 2 Stelle
    77
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Convenient

By

novembre 10, 2019

platinumelite

One of the front desk ladies was great about giving directions and suggestions for restaurants, nice young lady,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It really was ok, but needs more room for breakfast

By

novembre 08, 2019

club

The room was fine, bed comfortable, bathroom perfectly fine. Staff friendly and welcoming and genuine. Two downsides: noise from outside, like the bin lorry, penetrates through the window/air con unit. There needs to be more room in the breakfast area. Overall, I would definitely stay there again, it’s close to Penn Station too, so not far to walk. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NYC Weekend getaway

By

novembre 04, 2019

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Very convenient to subway, room was clean and comfortable, and staff was very helpful. Short subway rides to Central Park, Times Square and 9/11 Memorial. Short Walk to the HighLine and Chelsea Market. Nice breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great comfort in big city

By

novembre 04, 2019

My stay at this hotel was very relaxing. I had to come and go for work and they were locate don a street where there was not much traffic. I really appreciated the welcome package, it was very refreshing after a long flight and walk to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Special Agent

By

novembre 04, 2019

platinumelite

The manager, Front Desk (Anise) and the kitchen employees are the best!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bargain, reliable quality, professional service, in great location

By

novembre 03, 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is great because it is so reliable. Few frills, but clean and efficient, wherever you are in the world. This one in Chelsea is well located for many events in NYC - sports, business, leisure. Rooms are small, but otherwise it's just want you want for a central, low cost place to stay, for a quick biz trip or with family. Don't expect glamor or luxury or much space. But if you know what to expect from Hol Inn Express, this one is great value. Front desk are expert and helpful. Two things to note: only 2 elevators, and these can we slow at peak times. So consider using the stairs to go down. Or allow a few extra minutes. Breakfast area is small and crowded, so leave your bags in your room. It was clean and well-stocked when I used it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent room

By

novembre 03, 2019

The room was decently sized by NY standards. The room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nyc

By

novembre 02, 2019

Good stay....costly, but good. There are better places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

novembre 01, 2019

Clean hotel room, great location. We stayed for 3 day break and this was an ideal place to stay. Staff not overly helpful and breakfast area gets really busy. Not the best breakfast, but fresh. Would recommend this if your looking for a base for sightseeing and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

novembre 01, 2019

Zentrale Lage, gutes Frühstück mit reichlich Kaffee, saubere Zimmer, gutes Bett, insgesamt sehr zufrieden

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shouldn’t have been this hard.

By

ottobre 29, 2019

club

1. Staff was irate. We noticed the hotel rate had dropped by $60 and we’d only made the rsvp right before we got there so we brought it to there attention.

The first person seemed like she was about to help us but then the other staff took over and checked us in then said it’s too late to change it, you are already checked in so we can’t do anything. Talk to manager in the morning. No manager there.

2. Not welcoming. We went into first room? It stunk to high heaven like bad BO. We c as led downstairs to change rooms. As I got off elevator, walking g to front desk, could hear the front desk guy complaining about having to switch us..
So I smiled and asked, are you hanging a good day? Fake smile... yes..

3. Called downstairs for extra towels and toothbrush. No answer the first f2 tunes, then out on hold. I think they knew it was us.

4. Went downstairs to go out to get food, nothing going on down there so I asked for 1 toothbrush which the new guy did get me.

Next morning - checked out and went to Moxy. It was double the price but at least they treated us better!

When you check in and vibes are bad - makes everything suck!

Plus the price discrepancy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Location

By

ottobre 29, 2019

We stayed here for 3 nights - breakfast is awesome. All of the staff helpful. convenient to get around from this hotel, walk, subway, bus, etc. The room is quiet. Sometimes had issues with controlling temperature of the room. Only negative is the bedding. That quilt too small, short. If that is all there is to complain about, wow!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno