La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, New York 10001-5201

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2379 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2379recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1322
  • 4 Stelle
    721
  • 3 Stelle
    192
  • 2 Stelle
    83
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Comfty bed but room was small

By

dicembre 02, 2020

club

Nice hotel on the cut near 34th st. Disappointed I had to remind staff twice I requested romance package flowers and chocolate and when I did get it it was nasty champagne and a bunch of chocolate like m

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean quiet rooms

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Very nice experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Go to location

By

novembre 14, 2020

My go to staycation spot.Staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant experience

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated the gift bag of goodies upon arrival as well as the breakfast served every morning. It was nice to grab something to eat early in the day without leaving the hotel. The location is central to a lot of great restaurants and activities. It was nice to be a tourist in my own city. I’d come back the next time I’d like to stay in Manhattan.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good rate

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room rates are reasonable considering the location of the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Staff is very friendly and hotel has excellent location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Spacious room, good cleanliness and covid19 precautions, comfortable bed and pillows, good concierge services. Quality of grab and go breakfast bags can improve.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was fine....

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

We stayed for one night. It was great in the beginning but then the internet never worked for us. We contacted the front desk for help and he asked us to try again. We tried and tried and we still had trouble. We called back and we did not get an answer. We gave up at that point and tried to enjoy the rest of the day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly staff, accommodating

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Our party had a great time, staff even gave us free umbrellas to keep as weather permitted!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, good value

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Generally quiet, conducive to relaxing and sleep quality. Promotes good precaution methods toward covid 19 matters, hand sanitizers in lobby and hallways, grab and go breakfast bags, room cleaning upon request, staff wearing masks. Prompt and cordial concierge services.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

It was nice and clean. I instantly passed out, slept like a baby and woke up to a healthy breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small and clean

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

The room was small, but very clean and the bed was beyond comfortable. Shades blocked the outside light. Overall everything was great. I am 99% sure the hotel is housing homeless on the second floor, but unless you intentionally go to the second floor, you would not know and it did not impact my stay whatsoever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno