La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, New York 10018

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1737 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1737recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1068
  • 4 Stelle
    448
  • 3 Stelle
    125
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Comfortable hotel

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

I love going to this hotel. It is very comfortable and close to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

novembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are really friendly and the location is really good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

novembre 28, 2020

The manager went above and beyond. He was very polite and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen hotel

By

novembre 25, 2020

Execelente ubicación, excelente personal. Habitaciones pequeñas pero perfecta para lo que yo necesitaba. El hotel muy limpio.. el desayuno no es muy variado todos los dias sirven lo mismo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed but terrible room and service

By

novembre 25, 2020

Front desk didn't help with any issues. Simply asked for assistance for the tax exempt forms and they told me to find it on my own, because it's not their responsibility. I was only asking where I could find one. Every hotel I stayed in within the New York assisted me with retrieving information except this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms Require refresh

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I left with spider bites all over my body.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No conforme

By

novembre 18, 2020

El nivel de servicio es horrible, deben identificar y mejorar dl personal con problemas de atención a turistas, el racismo, y temas culturales. El nivel de comunicación efectiva debe ser evaluada con carácter de urgencia. El desayuno ofrecido debe ser evaluado independiente de las condiciones de covid otras cadenas cuñaran con mejor atención y calidad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and amazing breakfast

By

novembre 10, 2020

It was a great experience for me to stay in Holiday Inn. Everything was perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, awesome location

By

novembre 06, 2020

Will definitely go there again, nice neighborhood, walking distance to main downtown areas. Thanks for the hospitality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location but bad room and services

By

ottobre 29, 2020

The hotel when I booked don’t have any description about no services , like clean room , or towel and toilet paper .
We don’t have any service during five days with kids .
The room size is totally different than pictures , is small , cozy and the bed is smaller than a full size
The bathroom door is hard to open and close and nothing works .
The hotel is perfect because the location, but unfortunately we don’t have any comfortable time during this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frigobar

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Gostaria que no quarto tivesse frigobar para ao menos colocar uma água ou leite que no meu caso, viajei com minha filha de 4 anos. Crianças não comem qualquer coisa então ficou difícil ela comer porque não tinha um frigobar para armazenar ou um microondas para preparar. Do restante tudo excelente.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exelente

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Para mi y mi familia nos gusto muy bien ubicado y el servicio por parte del personal es exelente lo recomiendo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno