La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry

121 Truman Avenue , Newberry, South Carolina 29108

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 889 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

889recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    663
  • 4 Stelle
    131
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Fine

By

novembre 19, 2020

Just Fine - The stay was fine - the corporate survey process was a extremely painful - they sucker you in with a 25,000 point carrot - the questions were redundant and requirement to write a review is stupid!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service during these Covid 19 times

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Even with the COVID 19 issues, the staff was pleasant and the hotel was very clean. We found everything as it should be and enjoyed our stay. Sleep was good and the room was the right temp. Very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop over to Florida

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I've seen this along the way but never stayed. I decided to give it a try and was pleasantly surprised how quiet the rooms were. Comfy and was able to get a good 8 hours sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mediocre

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

This HI Express was ok, but definitely not the nicest I’ve stayed in. It appeared to be clean this time (the last time it wasn’t). Breakfast was a bagged breakfast. It included an individually wrapped muffin (not good, a small granola bar and a bottle of water with an iced tea flavoring packet. Employee who has them set out was not friendly...didn’t speak when we spoke to him.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 08, 2020

Wonderful staff great customer service, I usually travel once or twice a week for work and whenever I arrive there is never any issue my room is always ready...i would definitely recommend anyone to stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds. Easy to unwind. Good Value

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

This property is a good value for a nice night's sleep. I stayed one night on my way home from vacation. The staff was friendly and was able to meet my request for a ground floor room. The TV was Directv and had many choices. The only downside was that the room did not get cold when I turned on the AC. This would probably not be an issue for most people, however I do enjoy a cold room when I sleep. Access from I-26 was super easy. There is not much around the hotel now, but there is a lot of ground breaking nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Love the stay, wish they had better covid amenities

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loud HVAC

By

ottobre 26, 2020

HVAC fan unit was loud didnt get a good night sleep.
Wasn't able to lower fan speed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Room was very nice. There was plenty of room for four people. Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. We all slept great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

2nd time staying in this hotel. I was pleased both times. Breakfast was good 1st time and breakfast staff worked really hard to make breakfast on 2nd visit a pleasant experience considering Covid19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good I-26 Stop at Newberry

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasion. Service, cleanliness, and facilities always good. Amenities as expected. Nesting swallows and their nests on the exterior bother some people during the summer but it’s a plus for me. All important at this time: the Covid precautions and cleanliness are very good and I felt comfortable there. Masks and other good practices required, a huge positive for me. Convenient to highway and food, and easy parking makes it a low stress stop.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The bed was GREAT

By

ottobre 16, 2020

My husband and I came for our 23rd wedding anniversary and it was a wonderful stay for us. The service was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno