La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 919 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

919recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    608
  • 4 Stelle
    185
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    25

location

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

great location, walking distance to a lot of great food lol

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great Staff

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Hailey is very sweet I honestly can't say much about my stay it was great all around..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

i enjoyed my time there Tara is sooooo great with customers she really made me feel welcomed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Comfortable bed staff was great Tara made me fresh coffee and the fact that she took her time to write on my receipt thanking me for my stay was a great touch. I will be recommending this location to all of my friends and family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely staff

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel staff is very friendly and helpful they take every precaution during the covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very clean

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

upon entering the lobby, one could tell your staff honors your clean policy!!! front desk clerk was always wiping down counters, when I saw the young lady wiping down the elevators at night I was excited I immediately knew I was gonna be a return customer and I'm recommending this location to anyone and everyone that would listen to me because i know for a fact your staff cares about us

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

despite the breakfast missing a few items I still enjoyed everything else

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

As the title says lol it was a nice hotel no complaints

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hallway Rugs Need Cleaning/Freshening

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Really huge room, VERY comfortable beds, nice refrigerator, clean bathrooms, easy parking, convenient location and nearby restaurants/stores.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay with your hotel
beds were comfortable the staff were all so nice and approachable, no complaints on my end at all!!! Definately will recommend this location to all of my friends and family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kudos to ur team

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

the new GM Jose was great he greeted me by name I felt welcomed upon check in, upon leaving Tara made the check out process so fine got breakfast with a smile kudos to your team for a job well done

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

staff was great all very friendly.... room was spacious and bed was so comfortable i didnt want to get up lol

Mostra di più
Mostra meno