La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Lexington-Sw (Nicholasville)

164 Imperial Way , Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 904 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

904recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    559
  • 4 Stelle
    172
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Great staff, but noisy experience.

By

novembre 29, 2021

Impressed with lobby and breakfast area. Was disappointed to be placed on first floor when I have taken the time to indicate that we prefer higher floor rooms in the IHG member profile. Very noisy with an unusual amount of bleed-over noise from adjacent room. Also noticed a great deal of footfall noise from above hallway and room. Daughter indicated that the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Very convenient location and the breakfast was of the usual HI Express quality. My wife expressed her satisfaction with the workout room in relation to both cleanliness and equipment variety. Stayed during the high occupancy Thanksgiving holiday weekend. Would probably be a more pleasant stay during a lighter occupancy time period. Still would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Junk i will never stay again

By

novembre 28, 2021

If you do drugs you are sure to fit in the smell was so bad that no one could sleep and all the staff could do is spray the hallways this was so gross

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This is a solid 3 star hotel, not terrible, but not great.

By

novembre 23, 2021

The front desk staff was great, breakfast staff did great, but cleanliness is lacking in the rooms. Gym could also use an upgrade.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place to Stay in Town

By

novembre 05, 2021

This is the best option to stay in Nicholasville. Its got some older furniture but the individual room was clean. The halls can smell of smoke but the individual rooms were fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

ottobre 29, 2021

Quoted one price on the internet only to to find a much higher cost upon arrival. Not only a much higher price for the room we were also they did not except “service dogs”. We were charged an extra $50.00 per day for an animal. The fact that I am a disabled veteran ment absolutely nothing to management.

Thank You

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amber’s wedding

By

ottobre 27, 2021

The hotel was clean and decorated for the season. Staff was very friendly. Food was excellent at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this property

By

ottobre 27, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and family have been staying at this Nicholasville Holiday Inn Express for years. Twice a year we book this property because it’s so close to the Keeneland Race Course. The service has always been friendly and genuine. Clean rooms, generous breakfast and quiet locale make this one of the best. Also, tons of choices for dining close by. Thank you for always making our stay memorable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean nice room

By

ottobre 25, 2021

A great nice hotel friendly staff great workout room and pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

October Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2021

Hotel was clean and nice on the inside. The location was off the main path of travel. Need to make a smoking area somewhere for smokers away from the main entrance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet hotel

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Quiet location and a comfortable hotel. Bring USB adapters, room had none, only old fashioned plugs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

view of the roof.

By

ottobre 13, 2021

Breakfast was the best part full bar, stains on rug, desk chair had salt stains from an over worked person. No other chair to sit on, while the bed was too soft. Toilet needed to be resealed.
Check in was not smooth. Reservation wasn't found. I had confirmation number then they took 10 min to correct. Personnel declared our cc was declined, two different ones. We called the cc customer service line on both and nothing was attempted on either by the clerk whom entered it wrong. She was incompetent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling USA - Lexington

By

ottobre 11, 2021

Clean, Safe, Comfortable, close to everything without the crowd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno