La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton-International Airport

1102-4th Street Edmonton International Airport , Nisku, Alberta T9E8E2

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1315 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1315recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    781
  • 4 Stelle
    332
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Private swimming, great service

By

dicembre 01, 2020

club

Covid gives exclusive swim time which is nice. The staff are helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

The staff was outstanding and going out of their way to help me. The room was very clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend staying here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

Good stay, they will need to have a better grab ang go breakfast while Covid effects the continental breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, great stafff, super convenient and the staff was great!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The kids enjoyed splashing in the pool! The facility was clean and the staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor check in experience and no breakfast

By

novembre 09, 2020

Upon arrival after i had booked a one bed room i was given a two bed room. When i brought tonthe attention of the check in attendant she said that when you book thru a service they can give you any room they want. No breakfast either

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasure

By

novembre 04, 2020

Very good experience with this hotel staff friendly and very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, great staff. Recommend highly

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Great staff, Clean rooms, close to airport. I always enjoy staying here. Always a great place to stay waiting for my flights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and quiet. Kids enjoyed the pool and had lots of fun. Breakfast was some items in a bag but under the current conditions, they have no choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible food and cold pool

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

The breakfast was terrible. The swimming pool was freezing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything I needed at a great price

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

The staff were very welcoming. Room was fine for two people. Breakfast to go was nice. Price was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and convenience

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

The hotel is perfect for coming in from airport and has parking facilities for leaving your car while you travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno