La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Providence-North Attleboro

707 South Washington Street , North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 605 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

605recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    344
  • 4 Stelle
    147
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Nice room and comfortable for sleeping

By

ottobre 28, 2020

In these times of COVID-19 there needs to be some higher standards of sanitation. Hopefully the rate have been adjusted since the pool, fitness center, and breakfast were not available. I feel that they were doing the right things, but we missed out on a lot of the perks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fire Alarm and Rude Staff

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

Holiday Inn always has comfortable and clean rooms at a reasonable price. Front desk is usually friendly but in this instance, the guy in "charge", was completely unprofessional. The fire alarm went off around 730am or so, which was already horrible. The alarms themselves were unlike any I've ever heard, just a constant loud highpitch shrill. When I went to knock on my friends door and see if they were still there to go outside with them, this man comes out of nowhere and starts yelling at me. Not yelling at me as if to be heard over the fire alarms, but actually trying to pick a fight. It seems the stress of having to handle a basic fire alarm drill was too much for him. Won't ever be staying at this location again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Good place to relax whenever to around the area. Very quiet and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy Room

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Outstanding comfortable bed and cozy room. Clean bathroom with right amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This hotel had many issues

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

The hotel was not great. Staff was short spoken and unwelcoming, I felt like a nuisance to them just for checking in.
We were there for a wedding the next day and decided to spend the night before. The next morning we went to shower and their was no hot water in the shower...we didn't have time to call the desk and wait for someone to come fix it because we needed to get ready and leave so we washed our hair in the sink and did the best we could.
The bedroom smelled like stale smoke as well.
The bagged breakfast was basically a vending machine wrapped muffin and a mushy apple.
On our way out the door we wanted to let the desk clerk know about the hot water but no one was even around, the lobby was just empty.... not a good experience at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff dirty bathroom

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

Restroom was discussing mold on ceiling and wall above shower dirt piles in corners. And the free breakfast was just horrible 1 little juice 1 little muffin and 1 piece of fruit hands down the worst place I've stayed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, clean, good parking

By

settembre 25, 2020

club

Could have been more coffee in the room [rather than having to fetch it from the lobby] but on the overall - quite acceptable experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing and professional

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

I thought the staff made you very comfortable during these times by having a well thought out protective plan to keep you safe as far as checking in and out. The room was very clean and offered a good sense of comfort and privacy and made me feel relaxed. I got a wonderful night's sleep and found the bed and room very comfortable. Great stay!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend away

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

I came to this hotel, looking at photos thinking it was gonna be nice the whole weekend all you could smell is weed, it would come into our room which make me have asthma attacks. It’s was a very disappointing weekend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

happy

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

I had been released from the hospital and needed rest
I got 2 days sleep, and recovered thanks!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

agosto 13, 2020

Some staff were very helpful, but a couple were a little unhelpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old hotel. Maintenance needed.

By

luglio 16, 2020

club

Hotel was old. Maintenance needed such as the bathroom keeps running water after flushing. Room didn’t have a sense of cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno