La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston Arpt-Conv Ctr Area

3025 W. Montague Ave. , North Charleston, South Carolina 29418

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1426 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1426recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1117
  • 4 Stelle
    227
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    18

GREAT

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. I recommend this hotel to everyone in the world.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just visiting

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Good service and good hotel experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Very clean and accommodating. No complaints at all. Would recommend this location for ease and cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

novembre 17, 2020

The only hotel that I have stayed that served a hot breakfast with lots of choices during this pandemic. All the others were pretty sad bagged breakfast. The service is awesome from this wonderful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Leisure stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Food was great staff was nice beds comfortable
The hotel is dated and not deep clean but it works for the price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My go to in Charleston

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Any time we come to Charleston this is where we stay. During Covid I was nervous but the room was so clean and we felt comfortable here. The staff were friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel. And if you’re like me you look for reviews that say clean hotel and this hotel is clean!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super great hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

loved every aspect. staff was super and made sure i had everything i needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, as always!

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Just the usual great service, friendly staff and clean rooms. I really enjoyed this location. Lots of food choices within walking distance and we were minutes from the Outlet Stores.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great time

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Barbara and staff were excellent to deal with found us a discount and knew where to find the best place to get a purse and a good meal. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub for relaxing, room was fresh and clean, you were required to wear a mask in common areas for your protection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn and Suites

By

ottobre 30, 2020

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and knowledgeable of what the guest wanted and needed. Sarah, Pam, and Danielle were very helpful during breakfast time. Sarah was very attenuative to the guest every morning. Pam always emitted a cheerful attitude on a daily basic. Danielle was very friendly. The staff at the front desk were polite to the guest and was always asking if I needed anything. I truly believe that this is a good reflection of management.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Loved the pool and hot tub. Felt very safe around hotel staff, who were wearing masks and offering them to anyone who might need one, free of charge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Very clean wonderful staff location is great close to shops and airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno