La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East

101 Hotel Plaza , North East, Maryland 21901

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 896 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

896recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    610
  • 4 Stelle
    151
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    29

great stay

By

settembre 20, 2021

Love this hotel, excellent staff, very friendly, rooms are clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, great value, bathroom TV could be upgraded.

By

settembre 20, 2021

Thought the hotel was a great value, and the room was clean. Bathroom seemed old, TV took a long time to navigate. Breakfast could use some upgrades.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

To much bubble bath in the jacuzzi

By

settembre 15, 2021

Watch the amount of bubble bath you put in a Jacuzzi tub in your guest room. I found out the hard way it will take four towels and lots of laughing to clean it up besides that the young lady that night shift to check me in was awesome the young lady in breakfast was awesome had a good time very comfortable and clean.
I will be returning
thx
Chris Pournaras

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great servicel

By

settembre 03, 2021

Comfortable bed, very clean, plenty of towels, friendly staff, had no complaints. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Working WiFi, Management Not-Caring about Guests

By

settembre 01, 2021

I would NEVER stay at this location again
front door checkin person was adamant about trying to charge me a $15 'early checkin fee' I was only 45 minutes early. So I went to the business office to use the computer while waiting for 'exactly 3 pm checkin'. The business office computer did not work !!!
Then, when I got to my room...the room WiFi was horrible and barely worked and kept kicking me off. It was so low that barely one bar registered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean and smelled fresh

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

We had a great stay. Staff were very pleasant.
The shower needs a grab bar. High risk for a fall. The only bar was outside of shower on outside wall.
A shower cap and a bag for dirty clothes would be really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One Night Stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

Poorly maintained hotel, but excellent staff and service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

I found everything very satisfactory at this Holiday Inn Express location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay of our trip

By

agosto 29, 2021

Fully remodeled a beautiful property fresh feeling
Great bed I always pull sheets off to see make of matress
This is one I’ll look a buying.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love Holiday Inn but my first time bad experience

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

I love the rooms however they never cleaned the rooms for our entire stay nor did they empty the garbage. The sheets were never changed or the bathrooms cleaned

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great first stop

By

agosto 24, 2021

platinumelite

I not only thoroughly enjoyed my stay here -the first night of an 11 day, 10 state journey- but I especially enjoyed my interactions with the staff, both when on the phone making the reservation and once we got there. VERY nice young people!!!

It was also nice to see BREAKFAST BACK (!!!!!)

I'd recommend this facility to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice find after long day of driving

By

agosto 23, 2021

Clean smelling and clean looking hotel was a welcome sight after 10 hours of driving. Breakfast was amazing. Check-in and check-out were simple. Lucky to find such a clean, welcoming hotel after 10 days at much worse hotels/motels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno