La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Syracuse Airport

5418 South Bay Rd , North Syracuse, New York 13212

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1269 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1269recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    794
  • 4 Stelle
    243
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    83
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Holiday inn Syracuse airport

By

novembre 29, 2021

Overall an excellent hotel. Clean with very comfortable beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice but outdated

By

novembre 27, 2021

Spire Elite member ... have stayed at many many IHG's all over the world almost always for business. Normal expectations for HIE near a small airport. Rooms were large, very deep from door to outside wall. This particular hotel is due for a makeover though. Dated décor and furniture, desk and lamps outdated, no USB outlets anywhere I could find, no power outlet at the desk lamp to plug in laptop, had to stretch power cord to outlet that was too far away (moved desk closer). All in all nothing bad here, just due for a remodel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

novembre 27, 2021

Had to catch an early pland, but the hotel was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Go-To Hotel Whenever in Town

By

novembre 26, 2021

In addition to the competitive rate and variety of amenities, the very comfortable bed and pillows, and the convenience of a shuttle, the staff is amazing! Very congenial, helpful and efficient!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

novembre 22, 2021

The service at the front desk checking in was fantastic, I was relieved to be offered a choice of floor to stay on and the person welcoming us was very kind to my twins. The room was clean and comfortable and the shuttle was right on schedule in the morning and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our 6 am flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb choice

By

novembre 22, 2021

This hotel is well cared for by staff that want to help you have a pleasant stay. The hotel is in a quiet location and convenient to both highway and air travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Warm stay

By

novembre 20, 2021

Was greeted by a friendly staff member at check-in. Got me to my room quickly and offered a wake up call and shuttle to the airport which I wasn’t expecting. Breakfast is ready at 4:45 for me to enjoy before heading to the airport. Great hotel and value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool tournament

By

novembre 17, 2021

Great location and hotel was clean a d had friendly stafff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, great service

By

novembre 11, 2021

James at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. Shuttle to airport was convenient and efficient. Comfortable beds and rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value Hotel with super friendly staff

By

novembre 08, 2021

In reception, James greeted me by my name because I had called. The driver Dan recommended me a local place for dinner which was amazing. Great to have a driver that can take you to the airport or to the mall. Comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

From the minute you walk in the door to a friendly smile and warm cookies, then through the time of taking a swim in the very nice warm pool to a good night of sleep and delicious breakfast to the friendly front desk staff checking you out and the free shuttle taking us to the airport... This hotel is a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel. A bad guest above me....

By

novembre 01, 2021

Apparaenlty the person above me was part elephant. Otherwise the stay was perfect. Room had a water leak but they moved me without hesitation. Good customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno