La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, Ontario M3N 1X1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1270 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1270recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    697
  • 4 Stelle
    375
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Great

By

aprile 12, 2020

I think it's a great motel just with this virus it's not easy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Professional Staff, attentive to one's needs. Service beyond expectation. Will return, in near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Understanding

By

marzo 24, 2020

We were sorry to hear that the provincial Volley Ball Tournament That our grandchildren were to play in has been postponed and possibly canceled . But also very happy that we were able to cancel our reservations without any issues. A big Thank You to Holiday Inn's and as in the past have been very happy with the accomodations within this chain. Will definetly use them again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok stay but some needed upgrades

By

marzo 18, 2020

We had an average stay at this location...the staff at the front desk was pleasant.

We’re not in the habit of complaning but...
i have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and i can say that the bed we slept in was the most uncomfortable bed we’ve ever had. I believe the bed has lost it’s firmness/support and if there are two people sleeping in it you end up gradually sloping towards the middle and towards the headboard. we didn’t sleep well at all. Furthermore, the bathroom sink faucet needs to be adjusted since it continually keeps dripping. we had to continually move it to different positions to try and make it stop.

the thermostat doesn’t seem to work properly. we turned the heat off before going to bed since it was too hot in the room and it remained at 25C in the room...!

Why no vending machines on various floors to buy beverages?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special it did the trick for a quick over night stay. Bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a double. Small for myself and 6 foot 5 boyfriend. There is no restaurant but the breakfast was good lots of options. Proce was comparable to others but still steep for what it was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

Very nice and clean the beds are great the staff are very nice great breakfast I have stayed here a few time and I will keep staying at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk during the day were excellent , very very professional polite and respectful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome place to stay all around

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

The staff were amazing. We were there for a basketball tournament and the staff made us feel so welcome. We will be back in April for another tournament.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and a great breakfast

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

One of the staff was really pushy and rushed me when I was checking in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice pool, clean hotel

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Pool was open long hours, kids played in it for a long time. Breakfast was very good quality, with lots of fresh choices. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Very happy here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

a quiet Holiday Inn Express not too far from YYZ

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Although dated, this hotel is spotless and the rooms are not too small. Breakfast is much better than the usual complementary breakfast you get in similar hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Always a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Never had and issues

Mostra di più
Mostra meno