La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, Ontario M3N 1X1

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1248 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1248recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    682
  • 4 Stelle
    372
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Happy customers

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Friendly staff answered all my questions with ease love the pancake machine they have for the all you can eat breakfast will definitely stay at holiday inn Express again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice

By

febbraio 16, 2020

club

bed was very comfy. room clean and warm. no smoking rooms, that needs to change. didnt use pool as my bathing suit was forgotten

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

febbraio 15, 2020

Great nice clean and like the property gym is ok thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical Business Hotel

By

febbraio 03, 2020

The hotel is good. It would have been better if the front office staff were more welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Liesure visit

By

gennaio 29, 2020

club

Very happy with this hotel, Good location, excellent breakfast, friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk

By

gennaio 24, 2020

Staff was very helpful and pleasant , corrected my bill for the room , due to medical visit .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fourth stay and always great!

By

gennaio 20, 2020

Clean rooms. Very professional and friendly staff. Parking is ample and easy. Breakfast buffet is fantastic. Will definately recommend this hotel. Price is amazing for this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very helpful polite and friendly front desk

By

gennaio 13, 2020

Was an overall good stay-simple , clean, decent bfast.
Beds a little too soft for my liking-but thats my personal preference.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fine

By

gennaio 08, 2020

2nd floor was awful, but they moved me immediately when I said I couldn’t stay in the 1st room. Front desk staff were ok, food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Haze Filled Property

By

gennaio 08, 2020

I felt like I was a movie extra in the Cheech and Chong movie “ Up in Smoke”. Property smelled of cigarette and pot smoke throughout. There was also a family of 4 with a dog constantly smoking pot in the stairwell between floors 2 and 3 which made it hard to use the stairs. It was brought to managements attention by several people in our group but the problem persisted the entire time we were there. My room was never cleaned during our 3 night stay. Perhaps the cleaning staff was partaking with the family in the stairwell?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonable for families

By

gennaio 07, 2020

Always like coming here, Love the breakfast options well worth the price. I come here 2 times in the summer with 5 other school buses to bring kids from a camp, much prefer this hotel over the one beside it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short but excellent stay

By

gennaio 07, 2020

We stayed just one night but everything was perfect. Clean comfortable and a great breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno