La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Northampton M1, Jct.15

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1677 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1677recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1143
  • 4 Stelle
    423
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Family of 4, one night stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

Very clean and friendly, breakfast was nice, could do with more vegetarian and vegan options, easy to check in and choose rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Northampton South

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Lovely reception team and hotel really clean and tidy. Only issue we found was cleaners visiting the rooms several times when on a day visit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good clean hotel Friendly staff. Good service

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

Was welcomed by hotel staff on entry with no problem with booking in , had pizza and chips at the bar (late arrival) which was quick to arrive and was hot , room was clean and roomy ,breakfast was hot and fresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location for F1

By

luglio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, great staff, great day at the F1! Staff were superb for us printing off paperwork and supplying toothbrushes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and friendliness

By

luglio 15, 2021

I have stayed here a few times as it is close to my family. I always enjoy the stay. Staff are friendly, even when very busy. I travel alone and always feel safe here. Rooms always clean and the beds comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location with helpful staff

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

My family enjoyed our stay at this location. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and inviting. Highly recommend a stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

luglio 12, 2021

Little adherence to social distancing, mask wearing, etc., by guests. Clearly NOT a priority of the hotel. Contractors shouting and swearing in public areas. Nothing done by staff. One of the lifts does not work properly, as it would not go to the third floor. Contractors parking in disabled bays. Mud all the way up the stairs, so contractors clearly still wearing work gear when going in/out of the hotel. Time spent in public areas was a perfect indication of how making money takes precedence over manners and acceptable behaviour in public. Felt like being in the audience of a chimps tea party at times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stop over on route

By

luglio 12, 2021

The hotel was very clean and in a quiet location, excellent for a good nights sleep. Idea for access to the motorway. Fairly good value for money with a decent choice for breakfast. The bed was good and the room was clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

Food review was 7 because breakfast was limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good staff but the hotel is getting a little tired

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

I have stayed here many times in the past but feel the price has crept up whilst the facilities have stayed the same. I would stay again if it was a bit cheaper. The roadworks on the M1 probably keep the hotel full of workmen so they can keep the prices higher as the place is normally full.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service friendly staff.

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

Wouldn't stop in any other hotel stopped in many hotels but Holiday inn Express are the friendliest off them all. Breakfast brilliant 10 out of great service staff too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Stay, relaxing time, good service

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

Holiday inn extra would normally be my first choice if the price is right

Mostra di più
Mostra meno