La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 885 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

885recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    493
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Dirty common areas

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Dirty common areas, smelled like weed. Kids running up and down hall all night long! Would not recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

Had an amazing stay at this quaint and comfortable hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay at Northville (Metro Detroit) location in Michigan

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

My son and I had a wonderful stay at the Northville, MI location of the Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Landlords

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

They spoke to me like a landlord talking to tenants. Grilling people about wearing mask when staffs are often seen working without it.
Discriminating people by asking questions to selective people . Night guy was wearing hobo outfit. French girl at the front acting like she owns it.
I stayed 4 nights, and checked out 5 days earlier than plan.
What a stressful stay. Stress assured, IHG !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Staff was very acommodating with me. Needed to check in early because my son was gettling married that day. They arranged to have a room ready early so I could get checked in and dressed and to the wedding on time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not recommend

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Would not recommend very ghetto. Hotel is loud, people sitting in parking lot late at night watching you, didn’t accommodate for being elite member, and didn’t feel safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff and Hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Needed to extend my stay in the Detroit area and randomly selected this location. I'm so glad I did. It was exactly what I needed for this last stretch of my trip. The manager and staff were awesome and committed to me having a great experience. Greatly appreciate them all!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Rooms with Great Service

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Check in and out was a breeze because of the super helpful staff! The rooms were very modern with nice amenities. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy pillows!

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Our stay was very seamless from check in to check out. The front desk staff was very transparent about their COVID19 policies. My husband and I loved the fact that 2 different types of pillows where provided! This allowed for us to sleep comfortably! B

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

The stay was great friendly service, quite building and very clean rooms!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loudest hotel ever

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Hotel room clean, pillows comfortable, but was awakened far too early in the morning by guests above me. Just a mere step they’d made the loudest of squeaks. I could not fall back asleep as guests above would not stop walking around. I understand a hotel can get busy, but you can’t put someone in room with nobody above them if you know you have world’s noisiest floor ceiling? Doors don’t sound like they are even there either. I could hear anyone walking by as if no door was there at all. I could hear everything everywhere. The only reason I booked this hotel was to get away for a good night sleep, instead it was a nightmare.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

This hotel was awful. Gym and pool was closed even though the holiday inn 10 minutes away was open. They had frozen breakfast sandwiches and no coffee. They refused to allow food to be delivered to my room, I requested that they clean my room and they refused. The staff was argumentative and combative with every issue and blamed everything on covid. I had a coworker staying at a hotel 2 blocks away and that hotel was open. I stay at holiday inns all over the country and this is without a doubt the most poorly run hotel I’ve ever had the misfortune of staying at...I will be in the area next week and I will guarantee that I will not be staying here!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno