La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1565 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1208
  • 4 Stelle
    221
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Close to St. Anthony's Hospital

By

novembre 25, 2020

Stayed in OKC after husbands surgery. It was a quiet night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun Location!

By

novembre 24, 2020

Walk to Bricktown attractions
Clean and modern facilities
Comfortable rooms
Friendly staff
Safe
Nice indoor pool

Disappointed that the "complimentary hot breakfast" was replaced with a to-go bag that had an apple and a granola bar because of COVID.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great atmosphere and location

By

novembre 23, 2020

The hotel was very accomodating considering the pandemic. The atmosphere and design were beautiful and the staff was very friendly. The location is in a perfect spot right in bricktown near many shops and restauraunts. Great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Water problems and no solution offered

By

novembre 18, 2020

I mentioned in the review the hotel had a plumbing problem that was mentioned in an off hand way. "By the way, they were working on the plumbing and had a problem with the pipes. Some of the water is coming out pink. You should not drink the water. But , its ok we have water bottles you can buy." This was an anniversary trip. We had not been to Brick Town before. We could not use the ice or the water. The room was clean, wifi good, and the bed comfortable. The service was complacent and uncaring. They were polite, but acted as if this was a little problem. We did ask if we would be penalized if we canceled the reservation. Yes, we would be penalized with a cancelation fee. We were not impressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast unacceptable

By

novembre 16, 2020

There should be options for breakfast. There should be hot foods.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very accommodating

By

novembre 13, 2020

They are always kind and welcome me back. They are quick to help as my schedules adjust either by extending or shortening as needed. It is a great place to stay for business!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday bash

By

novembre 12, 2020

Stayed for my birthday weekend it was sooo nice
Breakfast in a bag stunk but all hotels are doing the exact same thing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay!

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Will definitely stay again we went for my bf birthday and had no complaints... slept in and slept well... the shower was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Roomy, Comfortable

By

novembre 04, 2020

Impressed. Reasonably priced. Clean. No stink/smell in room. Roomy bathroom and shower. Shower rails in shower. Fold-up seat in shower. Large shower head with extension. Enjoyed the in-shower, full-size, Watkins products placed into wall. Solid feeling. Quiet - no loud heat/AC unit. Comfortable bed, pillows, blankets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall it is a meh exprierience.

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

We spent 3 nights at the hotel. The person that checked us in was very friendly. They gave us a room on the 5th floor. The walls appear to be thin as there was a lot of noise from neighboring rooms. The grab and go breakfast was worthless compared to a normal breakfast and others are doing a better job. The internet also worked very poorly but that could have been due to an ice storm that moved in so I can't blame that on the hotel directly. The fitness center was nice but the music was too loud. Overall an ok just meh exprience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed. Clean and great service.

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

We stayed for Halloween night in bricktown at the holiday Inn express and were very comfortable. Great location also, right in bricktown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy and great location

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Toilets need fixed, alway won’t flush every time we stay there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno