La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35

1629 S. Prospect Ave. , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73129

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1286 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1286recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1050
  • 4 Stelle
    143
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Rustic

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good price for a good night or weekend stay, would recommend to everyone, passing through or exploring OKC. Good choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

The hotel is vey nicely decorated and is exceptionally clean. Excellent value. The website accurately informs guests of the modification to breakfast offerings due to COVID. However I was told at the time of reservation (the day before our stay) that the pool / hot tub / fitness center were open until 10pm. I was disappointed that this information was not accurate as all were closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

food

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

the morning breakfast starts to late. only a few of the guests get to enjoy the food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Following Corporate COVID Commitments

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

We are IHG members and have been staying at the Express hotels during the pandemic due to the corporate commitment to COVID safe cleaning and practices. The sign was up that mask wearing was required but the desk clerk was not wearing a mask. Almost everyone we saw in the lobby was not wearing a mask and we did not see the desk clerk say anything to them.
Won't stay at this one again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and accommodations!

By

novembre 12, 2020

We stayed there almost two weeks do to a power outage in the Oklahoma City area. The staff were very accommodating, clean rooms, overall great facility. Anna and Alex at the front desk knocked it out of the ballpark, as well as the breakfast attendant each morning. I did not catch her name. Great stay, would highly recommend the property for business or leisure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

We always love staying with Holiday inn and suits, always enjoyable, and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oklahoma City

By

ottobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very nice Hotel. It is right off the highway. Very close to dining. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stay here every time I am in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfy

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable. The room and facility was very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Best HI hotel so far on my trip west!

By

ottobre 05, 2020

From the staff at the desk-especially Alex at the front desk and Antonia at breakfast-- to the beautiful, modern room the experience was awesome. We felt very safe with masks a must for everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything very nice and clean

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Very good and clean very friendly they have great staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay during vacation

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Service and room were very good with two exceptions: The Keurig did not work; There was a mild sewer smell in the bathroom. Very good breakfast considering COVID restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Meeting Location

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Wouldn’t stay again at this property. Needed to relax and be at a meeting early the next morning. So much noise from 4th floor, people running hall- received very little sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno