La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 905 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

905recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    607
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    40

As safe as it will get during a pandemic

By

novembre 25, 2020

Staff was well protected as well as I felt protected while checking in. Social distancing was encouraged and hand sanitizer was available before entering the elevator. Room was very clean. A very comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid 10/10

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Front Desk staff were very accomodating. Forgot who checked me in, but I do recall a Donna assisting me while extending my reservation. No complaints, stay was perfect!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

First time EVER.. front desk lady told my about the hotel rewards.. and help sign me up...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and very clean

By

novembre 11, 2020

I was really impressed with how clean my room was and very organized, also at an affordable rate and not to mention great customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Alway comfortable

By

novembre 07, 2020

Quiet, clean and comfortable Quick commute to car rental or shopping and airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely comfortable

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Perfect location directly off the interstate extremely good customer service rooms in hotel is extremely clean and comfortable quiet private I'll definitely be going back for multiple stays I recommend it to anyone in the area or coming from out of state to give them a try

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/a

By

novembre 02, 2020

I just love staying here do to the staff is very friendly and your hotel is very clean. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Property, Fantastic Staff!

By

novembre 02, 2020

My review is that I enjoy this property and love the staff.
I stay here whenever I can because I always feel recognized and welcome, and when one travels as much as I do, that is special.
I expect to be a lodger here for a long, long time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Clean and friendly, nice staff no problems at check in or check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smoke free rooms Not!

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

When arrived to my room it smelled like weed very strong.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Staff was extremely nice, friendly, professional and preformed in an excellent manner. Like I stated the staff was excellent but however the guest that were in the room above me had someone in the room with them that was very unruly. Someone kept running back and forth across the floor and making a whole lot of noise. I called the front desk twice and went down to the front desk once in my nightclothes to complain. Again I state that the staff was excellent, they offered to move me to another room but I had already settled in. The noise finally stopped but however it started again the next morning. I had requested a late check out but had to leave before the time that I had requested because I just could not deal with the noise any longer. I also needed to be on a Sunday School Conference at 7:30 AM California time and 9:30 AM Illinois time because I am the Sunday School Teacher for my class and I am also the HOST for the conference call. If more information is needed please let me know.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy Check-In

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

As a woman, I felt very safe on the premises and very clean rooms. Impressed for being off the freeway spot. Definitely better than other comparable hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno