La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 897 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

897recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    599
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Pleasant stay

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Clean and friendly, nice staff no problems at check in or check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smoke free rooms Not!

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

When arrived to my room it smelled like weed very strong.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Staff was extremely nice, friendly, professional and preformed in an excellent manner. Like I stated the staff was excellent but however the guest that were in the room above me had someone in the room with them that was very unruly. Someone kept running back and forth across the floor and making a whole lot of noise. I called the front desk twice and went down to the front desk once in my nightclothes to complain. Again I state that the staff was excellent, they offered to move me to another room but I had already settled in. The noise finally stopped but however it started again the next morning. I had requested a late check out but had to leave before the time that I had requested because I just could not deal with the noise any longer. I also needed to be on a Sunday School Conference at 7:30 AM California time and 9:30 AM Illinois time because I am the Sunday School Teacher for my class and I am also the HOST for the conference call. If more information is needed please let me know.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy Check-In

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

As a woman, I felt very safe on the premises and very clean rooms. Impressed for being off the freeway spot. Definitely better than other comparable hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

The Staff was extremely nice, friendly, professional and preformed in an excellent manner. Like I stated the staff was excellent but however the guest that were in the room above me had someone in the room with them that was very unruly. Someone kept running back and forth across the floor and making a whole lot of noise. I called the front desk twice and went down to the front desk once in my nightclothes to complain. Again I state that the staff was excellent they offered to move me to another room but I had already settled in. The noise finally stopped but however it started again the next morning. I had requested a late check out but had to leave before the time that I requested. I also needed to be on a Sunday School Conference call at 7:30 AM California time and 9:30 AM Illinois time because I am the Sunday School Teacher for my class and I am also the HOST for the conference call.. If more information is needed please let me know.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant the staff is super friendly. The lobby was very clean I Family feel safe here. When we went to her room her room was very clean it’s not clean and I clean we’re very pleased with this hotel stay and would highly recommend this for anyone staying in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above the rest

By

ottobre 10, 2020

club

Everything is always clean and well kept. The staff go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and comfortable.The beds are super relaxing and comfortable that its the best nights sleep without waking up stiff or in pain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn express was AMAZING. It was clean, beds were comfortable and they took all the measures to keep me feeling safe from COVID-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fancy rooms

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Stayed here for a few nights and it was wonderful. The staff was really nice and helpful, my family also loved the stay. When I called for extra towels / linens etc. they accompanied promptly, breakfast had a lot more options than other hotels I’ve stayed in. Overall great experience and will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay here again!

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

We travel a lot. With our youngest in college out of state, our jobs and us recently moving. We dread new hotels to us because you just never really know what to expect. But the rooms were nicer than we expected, the beds were extremely comfortable, the pillow I wanted to steal!!! We didn’t have the opportunity to participate in the breakfast but next time we’re in town I’m sure we will give it a try! Definitely recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay All Things Considered

By

settembre 27, 2020

This was a good stay at this hotel. Of course COVID changes the overall experience but the hotel and staff have done a good job taking care of guests. I had a very slight issue with the TV remote not working and had they responded immediately. I had a new in my hand in less than 10 minutes. Will be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nicely tucked away

By

settembre 26, 2020

club

I love the location of this hotel. Its pretty close to ONT airport, easily accessible from the freeway, and its in a commercial/ industrial part of town (so its not a local party spot) but it dont feel like it. Gas stations/convince stores and a couple fast food places are within walking distance. Maybe its just me, but it feels like its hidden but it really isn't. Lol. Its always clean. Staff is always on point. I think that hotels should start advertising much higher rates to deter local partiers to keep the hotel in good standing for longer periods if time but then give their members/ legitimate visitors the standard pricing. Its just one of those things that has always bothered me, when hotels are run down due to locals needing somewhere to party and have no respect for anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno