La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1535 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1535recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1287
  • 4 Stelle
    196
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Good choice

By

aprile 02, 2020

Convient to interstate, larger sign for entrance ,needed, very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Travelers Nightmare

By

aprile 01, 2020

Room was clean and quiet. My iPhone and tablet were hacked while I was there. I had to cancel my credit card and change all passwords to every account. I am not going home for a month and this has really affected me. I called the hotel and 2 weeks later I have not received a call about the situation. I had to call a hotel as my ihg account was hacked and hotel rooms booked in other states under my name. I am still waiting for someone to call me back about that as well. When all this lockdown is over I had planned on traveling for a month but if ihg doesn’t feel the need to call after having requested twice to speak to someone I guess I will have to use a different hotel. Very sad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

There are many good healthy choices for breakfast. We appreciate their thoughtfulness in including items for those of us on a plant based diet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it!

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Check in/out was very easy. Parking lot was well lit. Hotel staff was very friendly. We’ll be staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel respecting pet owners by not charging extra for them

By

marzo 31, 2020

My best four legged friend and I will come back to this hotel when we travel too and from Florida every season. The employees were very nice and made me feel at home and my Best friend Ella felt at home also, not out in a dog house.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

marzo 29, 2020

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express always treats us like if we were at home. They go out of the way to make sure that our stay is as pleasurable and they are as helpful as can be. We highly recommend anyone traveling on Business or leisure to give the wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn Express a try.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay at a difficult time

By

marzo 28, 2020

club

Staff were attentive to needs in spite of ongoing COVID19 issues. Cleanliness was good and staff were careful to follow recommended sanitary guidelines

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and good service.

By

marzo 25, 2020

club

This hotel was well situated and clean at a reasonable price. The only issue was that due to the covid-19 pandemic, the usual breakfast understandably, was not available, however the 100% pre-bagged sugary carbohydrate choices were very poor e.g. Sugary granola bar, blueberry muffin and cereal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated hotel unfortunately

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Difficult to find, very poor parking facilities, dryer vent exhausts outside of the front of the hotel and sidewalk literally covered with lint - very unsightly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

Nice Hotel, very limited large truck parking. Clean rooms, moderate amount of breakfast options, and very friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We love Holiday Inn

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

We were down for a softball tournament and we were excited to see that there was a holiday inn. Very clean and staff was wonderful. The kids loved the pool and hot tub and my hubby loved the biscuits and gravy option for breakfast. We will definately be back to stay in july when we play in the world series!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience as a whole

By

marzo 13, 2020

I enjoy this property and desk staff. They are accommodating and very professional. Glad they were located near my daughters home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno