La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon

3154 Navarre Avenue , Oregon, Ohio 43616

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1080 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1080recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    753
  • 4 Stelle
    213
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Convenient and Clean

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

This was my first time in Toledo and the location was perfect. It was literally less than 15 minutes from downtown and other area attractions. The rooms were clean.and the keycards worked great (unlike some others).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable sleeping

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Clean and cool place to rest after a long workday. Stayed here many times due to close proximity to my work location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

luglio 28, 2021

Nice modern rooms, plenty of dining choices locally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uno de los mejores hoteles IHG

By

luglio 26, 2021

platinumelite

Definitivamente este es uno de los mejores hoteles IHG en los que me he hospedado. Las instalaciones son excelentes, renovadas y muy limpias. El desayuno es muy bueno y con una gran variedad.
Lo que hizo mi estadía mejor que muchas otras es el nivel de atención de su personal. Mención especial a Tiara, de Front Desk, quien fue extremadamente amable y servicial al momento de nuestro registro. También Tricia y Veronica quienes fueron muy atentas y amigables durante los desayunos. Staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar como el de ustedes hace que uno como huésped se sienta como en casa. Seguramente regresaré en la primera oportunidad.
Gracias por todo!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A dump

By

luglio 26, 2021

This place should not be a Holiday Inn Express. Moldy bathroom, tub does not drain, tub insert installed so badly that you have to stand like a surfer to keep your balance. I've never been to such a bad HIE property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 26, 2021

Comfortable bed. The people made you feel at home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best IHG property on our 9 day road trip.

By

luglio 24, 2021

Newer property which also has pool hot tub which was not easy to find along our route. Comfy bed large rooms and also thanked us for being a spire member. We even got upgraded to the whirl pool tub room which was amazing. Area around hotel is also great and has plenty of dining options. Super clean didn't even feel the need to get my lysol out like I did in a few of our other rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fantastic staff, very clean

By

luglio 20, 2021

Very comfortable and close to places to eat and shop. The room was clean as was the lobby and grounds. Was a full house but was still quiet. I definitely would recommend this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the best holiday Inn I've stayed with

By

luglio 19, 2021

Tub drained slowly, 30 minutes between showers. People congregating outside the hotel drinking and smoking all hours of the night. Small parking area where I was uncomfortable parking due to high foot traffic and people sitting around the hotel. They didn't go in so I assume they were not guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

For free point submission

By

luglio 18, 2021

Very nice staff. Carpets look old and dirty. Fitness room is very small, hot and humid (next to pool); obviously not a priority for cleaning or stocking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Graduation party

By

luglio 15, 2021

Management was very poor, however staff was friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5/5

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Amazing staff and very clean hotel. I would stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno