La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo

1290 West University Parkway , Orem, Utah 84058

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1625 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1625recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1223
  • 4 Stelle
    262
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Very clean!

By

agosto 13, 2022

Very clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast and friendly staff. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Bed

By

agosto 08, 2022

This is a great hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and has one of the best breakfasts for a hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and clean rooms

By

agosto 07, 2022

Upon arrival the staff greeted us with a smile and welcome into Holiday Inn they were accommodating and moved as quickly through the procedure of checking in. Once in the room we found it to be very clean high dusted restroom excellent overall cleanest room we’ve stated in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Costs More But Worth It

By

agosto 05, 2022

Holiday Inn Express has been my favorite hotel chain for both business and personal trips for decades. This location is indicative of the quality I’ve come to expect. With prices being what they are these days, I’m also tempted to stay somewhere less costly but always regret it when I do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stopover. Clean and comfortable.

By

agosto 04, 2022

Clean, comfortable and close access to freeway makes this a good stopover on a road trip. Staff was friendly and honored my request for a ground floor room. Would stay here again on a stopover trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable property!

By

luglio 31, 2022

I was in town for business and wanted a hotel that was quiet and relaxing after work. This property was close to the freeway, which was a noise concern to me. However, I was pleasantly surprised the property was quiet and relaxing, comfortable bed/sleep, and a good, warm breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice to be Back After COVID

By

luglio 30, 2022

club

We have stayed at this location before. Great customer service from the staff and excellent cleanliness of the overall property!

We stayed in a 2 Queen Bed Suite. Overall room experience was very good, besides the one bed being damaged. All appliances worked as expected. A/C unit kept room cool and dry. Bathroom was clean, fully stocked with towels and toiletries; plumbing worked as expected, water softener was working.

Breakfast was superb with excellent food selection and temperature! Staff was attentive and kept the breakfast fully stocked.

Pool/Jacuzzi was open, operational, clean and properly stocked with clean towels.

Bed was damaged, resulting in poor sleep quality; item was brought to management's attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice to be back after COVID lockdowns

By

luglio 30, 2022

Great customer service from the staff and excellent cleanliness of the overall property. Breakfast was superb with excellent food selection and temperature! Overall room experience was excellent besides the one bed being damaged. All appliances worked as expected. A/C unit kept room cool and dry. Bathroom was clean, fully stocked with towels and toiletries; plumbing worked as expected, water softener was working. Pool/Jacuzzi was open, operational, clean and properly stocked with clean towels.

Bed was damaged, resulting in poor sleep quality; item was brought to management's attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service and food

By

luglio 29, 2022

Very good hot tub and bed is also very good room is clean and food is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall great experience

By

luglio 29, 2022

The beds were soft, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. It’s hard to ask for more. We only stayed for a day but would definitely stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, friendly staff

By

luglio 24, 2022

Good location, easy access to freeway and local services (restaurants and shopping).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff to accommodate your stay right next to the USU campus!

By

luglio 23, 2022

I am so pleased with the care and support we received from our hosts at the Holiday Inn Express. They were very attentive to all of our needs and made our stay extremely pleasant and comfortable. I cannot wait to stay with them again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno