La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1835 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1835recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1235
  • 4 Stelle
    376
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    71
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Good price service, clean and secure

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Thanks for the services that you provide in those hard times with cm safety precautions
Good service without sacrifice of service
Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean an friendly

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Cheap clean nice an friendly new good service and nice place would stay again soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Honeymooners

By

ottobre 27, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. For the price it couldn’t be beat. Great location, very clean and modern, nice location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay while visiting Universal and Disney. Nice away from traffic but close to everything hotel. Very comfortable beds, slept like a rock, very clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG Disappoints

By

ottobre 23, 2020

I used points to take my family to Orlando for a long weekend. I was really disappointed when my mothers roof was leaking in the bathroom and there was no maintenance to come and repair. Since there was nobody working on a Saturday. They offered them towels to " throw down." They offered a room switch but we were leaving the following morning and that was not convenient. The toilet seat was broken as well. Then in my brothers room they found an old stinky sandwich left in the microwave. They threw it away. They called down to the front desk to have someone come up and remove the trash and clean the microwave so they can warm their babies bottle. Nobody ever showed up.
Needless to say IHG is the preferred hotel of my company. I always stay IHG and was extremely embarrassed after I bragged about your property and service to my family. Only to be embarrassed. Some form of compensation needs to transpire as this stay did not meet expectations. Sorry IHG.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 22, 2020

We were so happy to have such a clean and quiet place to stay after long days at the parks. Issac was a blessing and so very helpful with anything we needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad service CD

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Would request money back o free stay at another holiday inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Habitaciones cómodas y excelente ubicación

By

ottobre 13, 2020

La atención de Isaac de front desk fue excelente, las habitaciones sin muy lindas, cómodas y amplias, no esperábamos que los desayunos nos lo dieran en bolsas pero entendemos la situación. Lo que no me gustó fue que no cambiaron las toallas ni realizaron limpieza durante el tiempo de mi estadía. Tiene un excelente precio - valor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value hotel

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Stayed here one night before our stay at Disney. The rooms are comfy and large. Free "to-go" Breakfast bag loaded with goodies. Nice little shop in the lobby where we were able to grab drinks and snacks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

My family recently stayed here for one night while we were visiting Orlando. The individual at the front desk was extremely friendly. The check-in process was quick. The room was in great condition. They were not serving a full breakfast due to COVID, but did provide to-go bags. I work in the field of biosafety and felt extremely safe during my visit. The hotel is close to Universal. Will stay here again when we visit Orlando again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent family escape

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

Outstanding staff and value. They remain extremely friendly and accommodating during this pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average at best

By

settembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

The room and service were average at best. There weren’t any bath towels in the bathroom. I accidentally slid the coffee maker mat back while moving some stuff, only to find that it probably had never been moved and cleaned under. The split coffee stain were pretty gross. The elevators were down for the 2 days I was there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno