La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1029 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1029recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    801
  • 4 Stelle
    145
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Comfortable and great service

By

luglio 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall our stay was comfortable and safe. We cut our stay shorter by 3 days. I am hoping that you would give refund of payments and give udiscounts for we have to get our own linens, clean the room, no continental breakfast as advertised when booked

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

son los mejores

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

me encanto me quedara 1000 veses muy limpio exelente servicio cama muy comada habitacion espectacular

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We arrived and the hotel was closed

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

We arrived for check in at this hotel, and it was closed. There was a sign on the door saying we had to stay at the hotel next door. We had a great time at this other hotel (Towne Place Suites).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good covid protocol

By

giugno 29, 2020

My room had very Comfortable beds. It had a Spotless bathroom. The Bag breakfast for no contact During covid contained a fruit, muffin, and water. Coffee And tea were available in the rooms. I was upgraded to a kitchen suite. It was Very clean and Very quiet. There was Minimal personal contact due to covid. This was Well done. We had everything we needed for a safe covid stay. New towels and trash bags were available upon request. Trash and used towels were left outside the door for removal. Only our own germs entered our room. Easy to avoid people for social distancing. Masks were required.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Closed hotel

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

Upon arrival hotel was closed with sign on door, this information was not stated when booking. Upon arrival after traveling, we find out that the hotel is closed, and it is the middle of the night. The sign says the reservations were being honored across the street at hotel across the way, which is very uneasy feeling. I don’t feel that as someone who is a loyal member that if a reservation is made with a hotel, if it’s closed, you should be notified if it is closed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love staying here

By

giugno 26, 2020

club

Always clean and fresh smelling rooms. Staff is always friendly and cheerful. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt Safe During the Whole Stay

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

The property has been prepared for the re-opening of the city after the pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was closed when I arrived

By

giugno 16, 2020

I reserved a room at this hotel for a specific reason. When I arrived a note was on the door to go to the hotel across the way and they would honor my reservation. I was not informed that the hotel was not open, otherwise I would have cancelled my reservation and found a new location to stay at. This hotel was chosen for a specific reason and would have appreciated a little more communication instead of a bate and switch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick getaway!!!

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

We had an amazing stay at this hotel!! It is directly across the street from Sea World and right next to Aquatica so the location is perfect. Hotel is exceptionally cleaned and take care of. Definitely recommend to anyone considering staying here!!! We have come back several times because the hotel is perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel and location.

By

marzo 24, 2020

This hotel is new and has restaurants within walking distance and great location across the street from Sea World.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

marzo 24, 2020

Love all, no issues or bad experience was great ..................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and Helpful

By

marzo 22, 2020

Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very knowledgeable about where i could do some shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno