La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oro Valley-Tucson North

11075 North Oracle Road , Oro Valley, Arizona 85737

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 884 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

884recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    659
  • 4 Stelle
    134
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Very nice

By

novembre 29, 2020

This is a very nice and quiet place. Clean. The only complaint is the AC in the master bedroom didnt really work that well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

A good value and clean. Efficient staff and great location. We always stay with Express whenever available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean; comfy bed; loud A/C

By

novembre 25, 2020

Overall hotel seemed clean; bed seemed new; we were lucky in that it was pretty quiet on our floor (3rd). Despite the fact that it was very cool outside at night, and window could open (a few inches), there was no air flow and room was hot so had to run A/C. The A/C is very powerful, but runs rather noisy. Took one night to get used to. Overall though, good value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice service at desk.

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Although the room appeared to be clean, there were evidences of problems with a damaged wall, the bed creaked, and the a/c was noisy to the point we had to shut it off. There is no step-in shower for older people, and there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short but pleasant stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

We were in the area for a group bike ride and this was conveniently located near Catalina State Park and easy access to the local Tucson Loop bike paths. We would definitely stay here when visiting again in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK room. Bad Breakfast Cavalier Staff

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Room was what one would expect. What I didn't expect was the blatant disregard for masks and social distancing by the staff, and their cavalier attitude. They got my room wrong...TWICE! The Brekfast was grab and go, but the staff were more interested in watching "Good Morning America" than taking care of guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent place to stay in Oro Valley

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Overall, the place was fine. All were mask compliant except 1 or 2 of the staff who wore their masks under their nose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, with excellent mattress and pillows.

By

novembre 16, 2020

Got a great night sleep. Very clean, with friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff was efficient and friendly. We enjoyed our stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Excellent we enjoyed our stay in Tucson. The weather was warm and sunny

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Comfortable

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I did not expect much as the hotel on the website was ranked as 2 star. It was a nice surprise as everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the sheets were fresh and new. ( I stayed in the executive suite) The check in was fast and breakfast choices were more than expected considering COVID-19 environment. Overall very pleasant. Recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great time

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, amenities, room are the reason I chose these properties over any other hotel. My daughter loved it and given that it was her first experience it made my heart smile. It’s always been my go to property and now it will run in our family. Thanks for professionalism and being so courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno