La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1274 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1274recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    873
  • 4 Stelle
    308
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Great staff

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The hotel was easy to find. The staff were exceptional!
The pool was open and extremely clean. That is what we were looking for. We were able to swim twice with the great late check out.
Once again... the staff went above and beyond.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 18, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. We came in late and was greatly wonderfully after a very long drive. The gentleman even called the room to make sure we were happy with our room and had everything we required. It was clean and comfortable. Pleasant check-in experience. No complaints at all. If travelling in the Ottawa Nepean area definitely check this hotel out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean

By

ottobre 17, 2020

2 day stay they do not clean room if staying 2 days
you have to book a cleaning by noon
we where not informed of this

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

While checking in waited for 5 mins as person checking in was on phone speaking to someone over their booking. No pause in between to say apologies for kept you waiting. Asked for extra blanket. Had to remind the same person because he forgot the first time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2020

A nice hotel that wasn't very busy. Had no issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Things are 'different' during a pandemic stay ...

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable.
Fan providing temperature control was noisy when operating. As it came on and off to keep the temperature at setting it made sleeping difficult.
Liked the light arrangement next the bed, i.e. a small light for necessary illumination and a regular light if you wanted to read.
Would have liked another chair. Used the single chair provided between beds to watch TV and could have used one at the table location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great facilities and kind employees

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

My family and I expended a night to this hotel and I was glad we chose this one. The people and facilites were great. The Room was very well equipped. The Pool was nice. The breakfast amazing.
The only negative thing was the the pool cleaner wasn't wearing a mask by the time we went.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

My family and I arrived late from out of town (a 12 hour drive) and in our haste to leave home in the morning we forgot a couple of toiletries - the gentleman who checked us in was very prompt and courteous and provided us with our forgotten toiletries free of charge, so we wouldn’t have to go out in an unfamiliar area trying to shop for them after such a long day. The lobby was very clean and met our very high standards during Covid, as did our room. We stayed in the Queen Suite and it was very nice, clean and comfortable.
Booking and check out were a breeze and very reasonable for cost. I would highly recommend this hotel and would happily stay there again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible breakfast process and meal choice

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

No choice on breakfast and not healthy.
Poor process to waiting in check-in line 20 minutes to receive 4 bagged breakfast.

Plain bagel, spread cheese, sugar fruit cup, packaged muffin...where are the drinks. No napkins.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay covid style

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Very restful stay! All services awesome. Unfortunately, the pool and good breakfast sitting down was out of the question because of covid 19 restrictions making the stay less than ideal BUT the loss of those services made for feeling very safe. Therefore its not fair that I give a poor rating to those things. Thank you so much for making my stay safe and comfortable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

chambre spacieuse

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Belle endroit tranquille et prêt de restaurant. Chambre très propre et accueil chaleureux.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

vieux mobilier

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

mettre à jour le mobilier, il est très vieux.
la climatisation est trop bruyante et les murs trop fin, on entendait les autres chambres trop clairement

Mostra di più
Mostra meno