La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 742 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

742recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    577
  • 4 Stelle
    105
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    14

The good and the bad

By

ottobre 15, 2021

The hotel itself is in a great location and was clean and fairly reasonable on price. My issue was the noise factor. In fact I was to stay two night and left after the first due to the lack of respect for the rest and relaxation. Early morning, I was awoken several times to arguments and loud voices in the hallway. However it was the housekeeping staff in the morning banging on doors and yelling housekeeping at 8:00 am or even before that on a Sunday morning. This was a non-stop annoyance. I had been up late, got to room around 3:00am, due to Alligator Hunting and really looked forward to sleeping in and yet that didn't happen. They knocked on my door, even though i wasn't due to check out until the next day and hadn't requested any housekeeping services. The Housekeeper did apologize but needless to say, it was too late. I got up, packed up and headed out.
Would I recommend this hotel, most definitely but there are issues that should be addressed to the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kimberly Thrasher

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean room, great price on out stay, just wish it had been pet friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service,, rooms very clean

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Great customer service, rooms were very clean, close to alot of places to eat, and shopping centers, and about 15 min away from local fishing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 14, 2021

Very clean, very quiet place and good breakfast. Good place to stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe location and great beds

By

ottobre 13, 2021

club

Completely disappointed by Management's response and actions after I advise them about the issue with our air conditioner. The breakfast was very subpar and distasteful. The amount of money I paid for the room I thought I would have got a little bit better service and quality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's all good

By

ottobre 05, 2021

club

Nice and great staff, but need to fix the pancake machine. Everything else is just great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Out of town stay

By

ottobre 04, 2021

I work around here during the week. I prefer to have a freezer in the fridge for my ice pack. Everything else is great, the staff, cleanliness of hotel and rooms. Highly recommend you stay here when in town!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Joneses

By

settembre 29, 2021

club

Comfortable quiet room. Great value. cinnamon rolls!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Booked this kinda last minute. Really suprised how nice and posh the beds were, was like being at home. Love the soft and firm pillow choices! Breakfast was surprising with extra options, very busy in the morning but the staff was great on keeping on top of it as fast as they could. Definitely would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sweet

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Good food. Would come again. Enjoyed the service and location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Service was great and cleanliness. Would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Had a great stay and will stay again soon. Had a nice clean room and it was very quiet with no disturbances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno