La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10

130 Loblolly Lane , Pensacola, Florida 32526

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1076 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1076recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    757
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great place to stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

Clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast. Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice and clean

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Great room, clean and comfortable. close to the interstate, variety of food nearby. The staff was extremely friendly. It was good to be in my hometown even if it was a short trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great check in service

By

novembre 15, 2021

The night clerk was very friendly and efficient along with being helpful in answering several questions that I had

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stop on the road

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and everything was clean. Would stop there again if I were in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not My Best STAY

By

ottobre 28, 2021

Hotel really need renovations. It has the much moisture (mildew) for people with asthma. Staff friendly, but no compensation offered for inconveniences. I love location but will not recommend at this time. Housekeeping is not ensuring room is at standard. Food left in room from previous occupants. Air quality poor, air condition system poor. Need major repairs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

ottobre 23, 2021

platinumelite

We liked the location and service we received. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Location

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Hotel is under construction and the cost is excess for a hotel that still needs a lot of work to be completed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay <3

By

ottobre 16, 2021

As per stated my only “complaint” was a few claiming tags were left behind in my room. As I understand it’s not a huge deal and was only more than likely just an accident it just something I noticed and didn’t care for. However beyond that I truly enjoyed my stay here and plan on coming back in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 11, 2021

club

Heather (Jacksonville beach) was awesome to talk with. Also I accidently left my pillow, socks and tablet in pink leopard print case is suppose to be mailed. The manager was on vacation so maybe this week. I also stayed at Pensacola at two Holiday Inn Express hotels. Excellent service at all but the first hotel at Pensacola signed me up for rewards (missed the rewards at Tallahassee though) I was upset over bad health news from Mayo clinic so I didn't pay attention to signing up. I'll get the hang of points and rewards eventually, but I did stay 3 nights at 3 different Holiday Inns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

ottobre 11, 2021

Great hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend somewhere else if expect breakfast

By

ottobre 06, 2021

Molded food. No cinnamon rolls.
Over charged at checkout and cannot get anyone to answer the phone.
Did not get connecting rooms as requested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Great Value

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

This hotel is conviently located off I10. The entire hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel provides a warm breakfast. The staff worked tirelessly to keep the breakfast stocked and the dining area clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno