La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1125 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1125recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    869
  • 4 Stelle
    148
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

Everything was great staying here. One of the few clean hotels in the area. It was quiet and clean. Couldn't ask for much better. The staff was friendly and professional. Nice pool and fitness area, which were also clean. Breakfast was okay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location, new

By

luglio 29, 2021

I would recommend this hotel. Overall, it’s a nice place to stay. It’s surrounded by places you can walk to for food, entertainment, shopping. Newly built, modern decor. Pool is a bit lame

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable and easy to find

By

luglio 29, 2021

So glad we happened upon this hotel. It was so clean and the staff was very friendly. We felt safe and comfortable. We'll come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lisette78

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel! Our family enjoyed the stay. The breakfast had a good variety of choices to eat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

Very clean and had a great nights sleep. The room is very modern and spacious. I would definitely search out this same hotel for future trips wherever I go.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

This new decor is nice! Well lit room. Very spacious. We appreciate a good showerhead, a comfortable bed and pillow options, and a solid breakfast variety of healthy options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our place to stay in pburg

By

luglio 26, 2021

platinumelite

We love it here. I don't like being forced to use at least 50 characters, though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

Very nice service, clean, good food and pleasant staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Choice

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

The only thing that would have made this stay better would have been to change up the hot breakfast options each day and add a hot tub. Breakfast attendant worked very hard to keep everything clean and stocked up. Employees were pleasant and room was spacious and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, Comfortable, Relaxing break from the road!

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

The HIE was mostly what I have come to expect. Excellent! The price was right and the room, as always, was clean and comfortable. Even with a crowded weekend due to sports there was plenty of space to move around and social distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs Stechschulte

By

luglio 21, 2021

In town for a sports tournament . Entire team and families stayed . Very clean , quiet , and staff was very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place friendly staff

By

luglio 18, 2021

Great place friendly staff the only issue is room 217 can hear obnoxiously loud music from the pool area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno