La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown

1305 Walnut Street , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2188 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2188recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1472
  • 4 Stelle
    513
  • 3 Stelle
    114
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Excelente Cervicio

By

aprile 02, 2020

Muy buen cervicio y muy limpias instalaciones y excelente equipo de trabajo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

aprile 02, 2020

Very comfortable and great customer service. Very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, nice staff

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay located in Center City. Rooms are nice and staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was ok but for the money you save on rooms you can find great breakfast places close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location and room

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location, easy to access trains/buses and even walk. The hotel room was in perfect conditions. It was clean, very comfortable beds, and had a refrigerator and microwave. The staff went out of the way to help me with keeping my luggage while I went to see a museum after my stay. I wasn't leaving for a few more hours and they help my luggage meanwhile, what a blessing it was!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mack

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

We've been staying at this hotel since I first started going to Wills Eye Hospital in June 2006, and it has always been a good place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

expo attendee

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

It was nice having a parking garage right next to the hotel. However, it was a little confusing when we entered. could have had better directions posted. The reception desk staff were very pleasant. However, there was remodeling going on in the lobby. It was very noisy and smelled. I could hardly hear. The elevators were fast. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The breakfast was the best. It had the comfort food as well as healthy choices. The hotel was in easy walking distance to the convention center. Plenty of restaurants and bars around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Center City

By

marzo 14, 2020

Great location. Nice large, clean room. Good amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 13, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and well trained, no complaints!
Very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parking is a nightmare

By

marzo 13, 2020

If you can public commute to this hotel, do it. $30 to basically have my car inaccessible (couldn't find a valet to remove it) was a giant hassle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

the people at the front desk were very polite, and helpful.
Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

We had a two night stay for business. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. They were friendly and helpful at every interaction throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Philadelphia Flower Show Stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Excellent and affordable. Will be more pleasant after somewhat extensive renovations to the lobby and breakfast area are completed. For some unknown reason various elevators were out of service at various times.
The front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. I always ask for Teri and she always remembers me!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno