La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2177 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2177recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1629
  • 4 Stelle
    384
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Close to Downtown. Friendly Staff.

By

agosto 14, 2022

Nice location to stay for weekend getaway or that overnight for an event Downtown. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast has a good variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All 5 of us enjoyed the stay very much. No complaints, even from chronic complainers.

By

agosto 12, 2022

Room was very clean, and large. Bed was comfortable and AC worked quite efficiently, thank God!! Breakfast was outstanding, and was the staff that served.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms and great service

By

agosto 07, 2022

Hotel was quiet throughout the stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Room and bathroom very clean. Enjoyed the shampoo and body wash.
Bed and pillows very soft and provided a good nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend when visiting Pittsburgh

By

agosto 06, 2022

We were greeted with a wonderful smile and check in was easy. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Walk in shower was a pleasant surprise! Breakfast buffet was great with a lot of choices. Workout room and pool were nice amenities. Would stay here again if we visited again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

agosto 02, 2022

Great stay… friendly staff. There were no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a Pleasant Stay

By

agosto 01, 2022

When I walked in there was a male staff member who was not too friendly. He had a stern look on his face. Instead of saying “welcome, may I help you”. He says ‘what’s up” like we’re friends. Not very professional at all. The female staff member (Ever) greeted me with a warm friendly smile. She completed my check in process. When I was checking out the next morning. The morning clerk was not friendly. We got into a verbal altercation. She asked me “ if I was checking out”. I told her I did a digital check out. She wanted my room number and I didn’t understand why because I didn’t have to check out the room until 11 AM and it was only 8 AM. The bed but very uncomfortable. Fortunate for me it was only one nice day. The breakfast was outstanding and Delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay

By

agosto 01, 2022

I have to say it was really refreshing and relaxing to stay at this Holiday Inn express. Everything was so clean the staff was very professional and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a Welcome visit

By

luglio 31, 2022

When I walked in. There was a male staff member with a stern look on his face. Instead of saying welcome, may I help you, he says “what’s up” like we’re friends. Not very professional. The female employee (Ever) was very professional. She greeted me with a warm friendly smile. She completed my check in process. When I was checking out the morning employee not very friendly. She ask me if I was checking out. I told her I did a digital checkout. She told me, “I had to give her my room number”. I said Check out wasn’t until 11am it was only 8am. We back and forth why she needed my room number. NOT A PLEASANT CHECKOUT EXPERIENCE. THE BED VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. Fortunate for me it was only one night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some good, some bad

By

luglio 31, 2022

The outside of the hotel can be deceiving. Once you walk inside you will feel much better about your stay. The check in attendant was overwhelmed with a long line when I checked in but remained calm, polite and very friendly. I wish I could say that about the breakfast staff. Both mornings of the stay the breakfast staff was very rude and pushy. Choices of food was nice- but atmosphere created especially by the man was awful. The pool and general public areas were clean and well updated. The alcove (restaurant attached) is highly recommended. Our room was ok. We had an electric panel in our room which was kind of awkward. The bathroom had what appeared to be mold around the bath tub caulk but I assume the housekeeping staff couldn’t see it because the bathtub/shower is in the dark. Updated lighting in the bathroom is a must. Overall lesson learned- the location to downtown, Kennywood and the zoo is nice- the pool and public areas are well maintained- don’t judge the hotel from the parking lot- and bring a flashlight for showering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great services

By

luglio 23, 2022

The hotel staff offered great hospitality during our stay. They were able to answer questions and provide valuable feedback.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and location

By

luglio 21, 2022

My friend and I were impressed with all of the staff in the hotel who were friendly and helpful top to bottom. The breakfast had many options and was a great way to start the day. It would have been. Ice to have a shuttle but that was the only thing missing. Everything top notch at this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service, HOT room

By

luglio 20, 2022

The customer service was super friendly. The room was clean. The bathroom could have been better. The AC unit kept cutting off and on. So the room was HOT.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno