La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1479 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1479recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    972
  • 4 Stelle
    297
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Great Location, but Poor Management

By

agosto 06, 2022

club

Amazing location only steps from PNC Bank Park and the Riverwalk. However, the property is poorly managed.
In just two days we experienced:
-A 2 hour delay in checking into our room
-Keys not working properly
-Midnight fire alarm (accidentally set off my facilities staff) that required us to evacuate to the city streets in our sleepwear.
We will find somewhere else to stay next time we are in town!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Random night in the burgh

By

agosto 05, 2022

Great location, simple hotel. Its a place to sleep and easy to find. Breakfast in the AM isnt great but better than nothing. 3.5/5

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too expensive for the area

By

agosto 04, 2022

This hotel is nice enough, but definitely not worth the price. We've stayed at other hotels near PNC Park that were more affordable, had better parking, and actually bothered to maintain their breakfast areas. Definitely not recommended!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Anniversary Reward Stay

By

agosto 02, 2022

platinumelite

I understand I redeemed my anniversary credit for the stay, but I earned this reward. My room located on the second floor with the view of a brick wall of the adjacent building instead of a higher floor with a view of the Pittsburgh skyline. I booked this room in early April and hoped I would have received a better location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GeeT location

By

agosto 02, 2022

club

Great location Great staff
Definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location!

By

agosto 02, 2022

This is a very nice place to stay on the North Shore of Pittsburgh. It’s always clean , and the staff is so nice. A great breakfast is offered at no extra charge. Parking is so close!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed and great breakfast.

By

luglio 31, 2022

Hotel was very clean. Room was comfortable in all respects. Roomy bathroom and excellent products for use. Breakfast menu fits everyone’s preferences and a convenient and comfortable place to eat. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I had a very positive experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible front desk and check in time

By

luglio 24, 2022

The hotel location is great. The front desk staff was not good. The check in was over 2 hours late. They staff was rude and the staff was cursing after we walked away towards the elevators. They were very unprofessional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

luglio 23, 2022

A convenient location to Heinz Stadium, PNC Park, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stayed here awaiting surgery

By

luglio 20, 2022

The room and hotel is very clean. My husband and I stayed here while I was awaiting back surgery. My husband kept busy walking through town as the location is perfect for restaurants and entertainment. The Staff was friendly. We would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 18, 2022

Good location, comfortable bed, bathroom clean, however the gym didn’t have towels and water. Quick check-in and easy check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Understaffed for a holiday weekend

By

luglio 11, 2022

This was the 4th of July weekend and the hotel was greatly understaffed. Only one person at the front desk and the line to check in was out the door after the baseball game. Rooms were not ready to check in prior to the game. The room was clean when we did get in. Ask for a room away from the highway if available because there is no soundproofing and you will hear cars all night long.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno