La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 653 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

653recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    486
  • 4 Stelle
    106
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Em 125

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Very clean lobby and room. Bathroom was clean as well. Staff was friendly and communicated effectively. I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

settembre 18, 2021

Nice experience.clean hotel. Centrally placed.Good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable bed great services

By

settembre 15, 2021

This was a weekend getaway for my sister 60th birthday bash. This hotel was conveniently located between the venue in Port Author and Beaumont. My granddaughter loved the Ned and elevator

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk/ Hotel safety

By

settembre 15, 2021

Desk clerk very nice and hotel makes you feel very secure. Stayed 2 nights room was not cleaned the next day towels was not change out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

settembre 13, 2021

Lots of folks from Louisiana due to the hurricane in New Orleans. the hotel was able to handle the busy traffic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay for a funeral

By

settembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Had a very comfortable stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was very clean and offered a nice variety of food. We flew in from out of state for a funeral and it was a sad time for us and we were very comfortable and would definitely recommend a stay here. Many stores and restaurants are minutes away making it convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

I typically book my hotels based on reviews, and the reviews for this hotel did not disappoint. Most hotels, despite being considered “non-smoking”, typically have that smokey or musty smell to them… this hotel did NOT. It was exceptionally clean and smelled wonderful. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and the morning breakfast was soooo great! And for my women out there- the bathroom lighting is great for your morning makeup routine. I will continue to book this hotel for my future work travels to Port Arthur.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business to pleasure...

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

My last business trip was complimented by a pleasant stay..
The staff was awesome.. Most places I go workers are cold and their forced smiles are a great indicator of their "only there for a paycheck mentality". I was more than pleased with the friendliness and attention to the customers. Cerntainly more than I payed for and didn't go unnoticed... Thanks from a satisified guest!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and Good

By

settembre 04, 2021

Went to Port Arthur for business trip. Hotel was conveniently located near shopping/restaurant area, so it was easy to find food. Close enough to major highway but not too close to be noisy. Staff were friendly; room took 2-5 hours to clean and prep before my wide could get in since they had many evacuees from Louisiana. Bed was comfortable (love the pillows!). Toilet needs to be fixed (a bit wobbly when you sit on it).

Overall it was a good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rest

By

agosto 28, 2021

The best place to get a great and peaceful sleep in town, just what I need after a hard day of work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxed

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

This stay was the best stay at a hotel that I have experienced in a long tine. The rooms were clean, the staff was excellent, friendly, helpful, and nice. I felt at home. I rested well. The food was good. I actually had a hot breakfast. It was wonderful. I will definitely go back and recommend this hotel. What a wonderful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel stay

By

agosto 17, 2021

The staff was amazing! Any need was addressed immediately and with a kind Armand helpful attitude. The food was great! Every member of the team was warm and welcoming. It is hard to believe that they have assembled this many friendly people in on location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno