La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Huron

2021 Water Street , Port Huron, Michigan 48060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 804 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

804recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    649
  • 4 Stelle
    110
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Comfortable, clean, and great guest service

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Port Huron was clean, very comfortable accommodations, and provided superb guest service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 18, 2020

Newer modern hotel. Close to town, gas stations and food options. Clean facility appearance outside and in. Friendly, helpful staff members: check-in, housekeeping and breakfast attendant. Comfortable room including bed, couch and desk area. Accessible Wi-Fi. Tasty breakfast. Laundry room and ice machine on floor. Quiet at night. Staff and guests wearing masks and keeping social distancing in common areas along with appropriate signage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

The room was super clean and smelled of bleach. Social distancing was enforce and everyone was respectful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

novembre 03, 2020

Every staff member we encountered was very pleasant and kind. Always felt welcome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, and the rooms are very clean

By

novembre 01, 2020

I checked in with friendly service. My room was very clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A few days to relax

By

ottobre 30, 2020

The staff were excellent. The bed was very comfortable. When we brought a problem to the attention of the staff, it was quickly addressed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2020

This is our second time staying at this hotel and it does not disappoint! Clean, friendly, great breakfast and comfortable beds! If staying in Port Huron this is it!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, quiet and excellent service

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Comfortable stay as always. Professional staff always there for the customer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Friendly and great service from Lisa at breakfast.

The pillows could be more firm tho.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed very clean

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Very clean
Beds were comfortable
Staff friendly and helpful.
Will definitely stay when we’re in Port Huron.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

ottobre 15, 2020

We came down from northern Michigan for a memorial. We stayed 2 nights and the entire stay was super pleasant due the excellent service from all the staff, the cleanliness, the breakfast....Everything was fantastic! We look forward to coming back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Everything was great except for the carpets- stains were obvious. Need some cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno