La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1242 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1242recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    788
  • 4 Stelle
    231
  • 3 Stelle
    98
  • 2 Stelle
    69
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Clean rooms and great service

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

I rate our stay a five star level. The beds were very comfortable and clean room. The desk clerk was very helpful and helped us find a nearby restaurant. She was very professional and made sure that we were comfortable with room location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

novembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great service I have stayed here a number of times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tub was less the sparkling clean lint and hair in tub

By

novembre 26, 2020

So not much to say but, the bad stuff- no extra blanket- no bath floor mat,fridge broken, no extra linens, shower was dirty, hair and lint. No toilet seat lid-

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sean's stay

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. Great staff and service. Best experience ever from a hotel in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superior customer service, extra clean facility

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

My husband and I were celebrating our 14 year anniversary when we stayed at your hotel. I was a little uneasy to go anywhere during the pandemic however, upon arriving my fears were put at ease. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were very helpful getting us adjusted to the new hotel accommodations such as breakfast to go and scheduling times for the pool area. We were greeted with a genuine, warm greeting each time we passed the front desk or any hotel staff. The housekeeper in the morning was very helpful the morning we were leaving when she saw me struggling with my hands full and helped me to the elevator. The hotel was very clean which was a huge relief! I am a healthcare worker and have high standards for cleanliness and sanitation and the hotel and staff met my strict standards. I have already told so many people about our amazing experience and we know where we will stay on our next trip through Colorado.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not very clean

By

novembre 24, 2020

Unfortunately the room wasn't very clean. When we first got to our room the floors were filthy with dirt, hair and bits of food. In the bathroom there was hair on the hand towel and on the floor and we could tell the sink wasn't cleaned. Also, we had 4 adults in one room and there were only 2 rags and 3 towels so we had to go down and get more. The best thing about the room was the beds! The sheets were crisp and clean and the beds were so comfortable and we all slep good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The staff are friendly and the room was soo clean
Will stay at this location everytime we are in town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

novembre 03, 2020

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and modern. My only dislike was the airflow ability in the bathroom and sofa area. There were no vents to heat or cool the area. The wall thermostat didn't appear to work. They only had the standard hotel ac/heater.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff wonderful location

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Best hotel in pueblo. I would recommend to anyone. The convenience is great as was the location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pueblo CO

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations, friendly staff, convenient to downtown

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

No problems pleasant experience with two kiddos under 10 and my husky puppy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good but could be better

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

I wrote my review in my comments. But just to clarify, I think housekeeping could spend a little more time cleaning and sanitizing the rooms ,bathrooms, trash can and especially the coffee pots

Mostra di più
Mostra meno