La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, California 94063

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 866 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

866recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    657
  • 4 Stelle
    137
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. We were locked out from our apartment. This hotel was close to my son's school and we spent there one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable and Beautiful room

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Great room, spacious and clean. Comfortable mattress and pillows. Bathroom well stocked with towels and luxurious body wash, shampoo, conditioner. The room had keurig coffee maker, microwave, fridge, working iron, hair dryer. There is an automated blind and rolling table that doubles as working table. Love the easy access to electrical outlet to charge devices. The room was beautifully decorated, lots of different lighting for different task such as reading, soft light and feels like home. There are vending machines available for snacks. Beautiful, relaxing fountain in the courtyard. Breakfast was excellent. Two thumbs up!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice, quiet and friendly staff.

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

I liked this facility for its cleanliness, quiet room, very nice staff. I was worried about buffet breakfast but, a staff member hands you the food so, not everyone is handling it and it was a good selection. I was able to get a good night's rest and there are lots of good places to eat nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service!

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Great service! Definitely will come back again ! I enjoyed my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms

By

luglio 05, 2021

Breakfast was very unpleasant staff acted like she hated her job?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bed

By

giugno 30, 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy Holiday Inn express. Food wasn’t as great as always but that’s due to Covid. Not your fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

The hotel is clean and the room is well appointed with a comfortable bed, refrigerator and great bathroom. I would have liked some more healthy breakfast choices and an in room safe. I was in town for business purposes and it suited my needs very well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean renovated stay

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Renovated hotel, clean rooms, helpful and positive staff. Also has free parking. would recommend to everyone.
I visited in a covid time so breakfast was non existent. once that comes back it will be the perfect stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

giugno 25, 2021

This HIE was well priced for the area. The lobby set up was strange, with a small space to step to the counters (staff behind plexiglass), and access to the elevator. That was it, more like a forer. The reception staff was neutral. The parking was easy with quick access to rolling carts and the elevator. The room was nice and clean and looked just like the last HIE I stayed in in Paso Robles, EXCEPT for some sort of old fashioned corner sitting set (like literally still from the 70's, orange and hard and with lumpy stuffing on the sides of the ottoman). Also the refrigerator was not cold, and they took the adjustment knob off. I was only staying 1 night, so I did not ask for assistance (however, the next morning I chose to toss my leftovers out, as the refrigeration was really inadequate. The breakfast staff was very friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious comfortable room

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

This was a great place for family to gather. The rooms wer comfortable and spacious. And the air conditioning unit was quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location with clean room and friendly staff

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Every thing was mostly good. Can hear people in the hallways rather easily from your room.
Breakfast was really cold.
Would stay here again however.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

giugno 23, 2021

Polite, helpful and friendly staff. At desk and cleaning staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno