La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1466 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1466recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    985
  • 4 Stelle
    353
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Clean, Modern, Huge Rooms

By

ottobre 12, 2021

Unexpectedly great stay. Huge refreshed rooms. Great bed. Free parking. Easy, quick DVP access and 12 mins to Yonge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Markham Choice

By

ottobre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent value for business traveller in Markham.
Clean and comfortable.
Friendly staff. Noon checkout. Free parking.
Hot breakfast a definite bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 09, 2021

We had a great stay at this location and would return. Easy to find and get to. Great staff and room was good. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 08, 2021

A bit pricey, but great hotel , great service , cheap breakfest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

ottobre 03, 2021

club

The bed was comfortablegood, and good shower pressure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value. Convenient North Toronto location

By

settembre 28, 2021

club

Double Queen room with sofa bed had plenty of room for 5. Facilities modern and clean. Good selection for breakfast with very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient for travel by car in North Toronto. Good value for the location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Due to COVID-19, the breakfast had changed to grab and go temporarily. However, the service from the food service staff had not diminished. Thank you Evangelina, Gloria, and Realita for bringing sunshine to me each morning during my stay. Their cheerfulness and positive attitude had definitely brightened my day. I would also like to thank Aline for her impeccable customer service, There was slow drain in the bathroom sink. When I informed her of the minor issue, she immediately sent a technician to our room to fix it. Her enthusiasm to provide satisfaction to the hotel guest had wowed me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

From check-in to check out, the front desk staff in the lobby always greeted my husband and I with a friendly smile no matter what time of the day when we passed by. Arthur was very attentive. When he saw me having trouble to drop the trash bag in the trash bin by the food service area, he noticed behind the counter and ran immediately to assist me. He wow’d me by being observant of his surrounding and offered assistance without hesitation. Walter and Aline were always very polite and friendly and answered any questions and requests we had to our satisfaction. Thank you Aline, Walter, and Arthur for providing impeccable customer service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

so far ...so good..

By

settembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

met Arthur this time--such a joy to deal with-Breakfast and Service Personnel --First rate also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great, clean!

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Had a great stay, room was clean, staff was friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrific Bed conditions

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Had a room with 2 double queen size beds ; After my first night I slept on the floor.. The bed mattress on both beds, are finished.. no more springs.. incredible..my back was shot after my first night.
In addition, only one elevator our of 2 was working ; with COVID resttrictions ( only 3 per elevator ) I had to take the stairs to the 6th floor most of the time. The wait was incredible … Horrific experience. I complained about the bed to the front desk... I was told this was being escalated to the manager ! what manager !! no one got back to me. The staff was friendly I must say..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

settembre 22, 2021

Both front-end and housekeeping staff was nothing short of welcoming and professional. Could nit ask fir a better experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno