La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1348 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1348recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    903
  • 4 Stelle
    328
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Good Toronto area hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The room was great and clean. My only complain was the elevator situation. I was on the 7th floor for a week and one of the two elevators was down the entire week. This is really bad during Covid. You want to stay socially distant, but the elevator stops on every floor on the way down and people have the option to wait a long time for it to come back, or to give up on social distance. This would be a 10/10 stay if it wasn't for the elevator issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Loved this location. Cant wait to visit again this weekend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

roadtrip

By

ottobre 18, 2020

tout est exceptionnel sauf dejeuner et le non check up des clients pour le non port du masque et se laver les mains a lentree di lobby. Cest vraiment irresponsable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel... Holiday Inn Express

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Great hotel... did the best they could under the extraordinary circumstances of COVID... Highly recommended. Staff are second to none!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good hotel

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

Highly professional friendly staff except for one single front desk employee who always seemed unfriendly and angry on the phone.
Nice spacious room.
Very good breakfast in this Covid19 era.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professionnel

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Check in 5/5
Mesures covid 5/5
Propreté 5/5
Tranquilité 5/5
Au goût du jour 5/5
Taille du frigo 3/5

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

My family and I were looking for a place to hold our babtism and the suite and the availability of the pool just fit our needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise and Odour and Face Mask

By

settembre 28, 2020

There was the odour of soiled socks in my room the entire stay. Early morning screeching of metal sound above my room woke me up and kept me awake. Face masks are required yet customers seem to haphazardly wear them when inside the hotel area and in my case the front desk staff did nothing to warn a guest to wear one especially having just come out of the elevator in front of me without one. I felt very uncomfortable during my entire stay especially in the times of Covid 19 and felt the hotel staff was not taking this as seriously as I was and continue to be. I would not recommend this location to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight during Covid-19

By

settembre 27, 2020

From check in to entering the suite it was evident that the team at this hotel take customer safety very seriously.

I will definitely recommend this establishment and thank the team for a job well done!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

This hotel is in a good location, has lots of parking and comfortable rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekend

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Wonderful staff and rooms . I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 22, 2020

Hotel was clean and hospitable, stayed in room next to elevator. Every time elevator door opened no matter the floor a loud click popping noise was heard. I assumed it was the safety locks operating. Good to know they work! Too bad they were excessively noisy?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno