La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1764 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1764recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1208
  • 4 Stelle
    426
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Convenient Location

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Stayed at this property during a layover. It's close to the airport with a free shuttle service. The Shuttle drivers were very polite and the minibus had ample storage for bags. Check-in was quick and without issue.
The room was as described with the only issue being a large stain on the lounge/sitting chair. It should be replaced or an attempt to clean it should be made.
The bacon and eggs at the breakfast were fresh and very good! There was also a good supply of cereals and fresh fruit. It was one of the better "included" breakfasts we have experienced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good night sleep

By

novembre 13, 2020

Bed is good. Room is clean and quiet. No more comment as stay only for one night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shuttle and service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

This was much appreciated. Hardly had to wait anytime for pick up. Diver did all the work with very heavy suitcases.
Excellent value for money and points as well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Never Disappoints

By

novembre 08, 2020

Good location, nice rooms, great friendly staff, decent breakfast. Felt safe and healthy with the present COVID situation. Definitely would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid concerns

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

It would be good as a guest to know what products were used to clean the hard surfaces of the room and by whom the room was cleaned and if that person wore a new pair of gloves and mask

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

机场班车司机服务一流

By

novembre 04, 2020

机场班车等候时间很短,司机很友善,主动帮助装运行李并解答酒店相关问题

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above and Beyond

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

I had a one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Quebec City - Ste-Foy and after settling into my room i noticed that the heat was not working.
I spoke with Laurianne at the front desk and after a few calls to let her know the results of her valiant efforts to get me heat, she made a couple trips to my room to try to resolve the issue.
The first time was to try one last thing in the room. The second was to bring me a portable heater which worked perfectly and got my room to the exact temperature that I preferred.
Laurianne would not rest until I was perfectly comfortable and I wish to commend her on her excellent service and dedication to the customer.
I always have pleasant stays at this brand of hotel and people like Laurianne are the reason.
Thank you for your efforts.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Hotel

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

This is a perfect hotel in the perfect place w the perfect amenities. Staff were EXCELLENT. We highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place, excellent staff

By

ottobre 31, 2020

club

Disabled room was well laid out, shower was excellent and staff were great. Short drive to downtown Vancouver.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 31, 2020

Exceptional staff. Close to airport. Clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adequate with some issues

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Beds were comfortable with nice pillows. Bathroom was updated which was nice. Room was clean but items were left in the fridge from a previous guest. The breakfast was sub par - not enough fruit options, hot food did not taste good (eggs and sausage patties) and coffee was much weaker than coffee in the room, and no cream for coffee (only coffee mate). When we arrived at the airport I called the hotel to get a shuttle. I was put on hold and my call was eventually dropped. I called back several times and each time my call was dropped. I had an airport staff member call for me and he experienced the same issue. He informed me that shuttles will come every half hour and to wait until the next one came. We waited only to discover no shuttle. Called back and finally got through at around 5 pm, only to be told a shuttle was going to come at 5:30! This is a long wait considering the hotel's proximity to the airport. We ended up waiting 1.5 hours to get to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff
Good variety and quality of breakfast foods
Great location to airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno