La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1965 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1965recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1366
  • 4 Stelle
    462
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Clean and quiet accommodation

By

dicembre 19, 2021

I was there for business and found the room very spacious with great working area and quiet room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service and Quality of Stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

This is our 3rd time stay at Holiday Inn Express (Richmond BC). We always had a good experience of our stay at your hotel. Excellent service from the front receptions. Very polite and helpful. Our room was always clean. We always have a good sleep. Hotel is quiet and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

one-night stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff and tidy and comfortable room. Simple but nice spread for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, friendly staff

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast in spite of the pandemic they still find ways to provide breakfast in a safe manner. We love it here and would strongly recommend to anyone visiting Richmond.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room matched the online picture

By

dicembre 16, 2021

Happy to walk into a clean hotel with wonderful staff. Our room matched the pictures that were posted online and the breakfast had variety and also contained an actual hot breakfast. Loved that they had parking for our truck that is not able to fit in the parkade - it was the biggest reason for picking this hotel. Apart from the bed being a tad soft, we will come back in June when I am scheduled to return for a medical followup.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay before flight

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Very nice room. Quick check in. Courtesy transport.
Good value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good airport stopover

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Great place to stay near YVR. Breakfast buffet is well stocked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Overnight Stay

By

dicembre 12, 2021

It was an overnight stay but one I needed after a 12hr flight. Bed was comfy, room was spotless and had all the things I needed to get some work done and relax for a night, shuttle driver and front fesk guy were very helpful and accomodating and breakfast was enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay when flying out.

By

dicembre 10, 2021

This HIE is a great place to stay when flying out of YVR. Reasonable prices, clean rooms and great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What more could you want?

By

dicembre 09, 2021

Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly and helpful staff...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Special Holiday Trip

By

dicembre 08, 2021

My family and I were not sure where to stay when we’re visiting Vancouver and we knew we needed to stay on budget. HI made it possible for us to enjoy Canada on holiday.

All staff members were extremely polite from those at the front desk to the people serving breakfast and most especially the housekeepers. we would absolutely return to this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay - we came back again!

By

dicembre 06, 2021

Our room was extremely clean, obvious precautions for COVID as well. Good TV selection, very quiet room. Breakfast was tell tended to in terms of cleaning and replenishment, with lots of choice. Check in was very fast and personal. Next time I return to Vancouver, this will be where I stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno