La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1752 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1752recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1199
  • 4 Stelle
    424
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Quality place to stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

Very convenient location, good service. Nice and spacious room. Also has bus shuttle service to the airport. Saved us lots of hustle in the early morning. Great value hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, clean and consistent...

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

As a frequent vistor cleanliness and great service consistently exceptional. Great location. Safe secure parking. Top notch management including Terry at the front desk makes this property shine!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and super helpful staff

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Clean, updated property. Was very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personal experience

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

I was satisfied by the staff and the general look of the hotel. I was not expecting more. The hotel and my room seemed clean.

I would of liked to have a bigger and nicer selection for the breakfast. I am vegan and I am used to not having much choice but more fruits would of been nice and to be honest, it is much easier to find good vegan options nowadays and I would like to see more in hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable near YVR

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

My flight was changed by AC at the last minute to an early morning flight so I needed to find a hotel near the airport. We had a king bed in the room and it was very clean, spacious and comfortable. I think it is a newer property as the room and the bathroom were modern and very clean. Bonus was the secure parking with an entrance to the elevator. We missed breakfast as we had to leave before it started so I cannot comment on that. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Functional

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Overall cleanliness average, functional environment, WiFi signal some disruptions at some times. Location convenient located between highway, airport and restaurant selection. Security good with secure parking lots available, lighting around hotel are good. Free breakfast on hot food selection are limited, fresh fruits selection are limited too. Staffs are very good and friendly and quick response upon requesting assistant or room supply.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean!

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Loved our stay for the night. Right by the airport. Very good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, great service

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Well located. I recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Very good service at the hotel.
Clean rooms and clean facilities. Mask policy followed.
Safe parking for 10 cad per day.
Very good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

快適なベッドと清潔感。

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

とてもきれいな部屋で、バスルームも広く快適だった。
掃除も行き届いていて、清潔感があり気持ちよく過ごすことができた。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best HIE to date

By

septembre 29, 2020

This hotel has it all, free breakfast, close to the airport, ferries and Skytrain and clean.
The free shuttle got us to the airport in less than 10 minutes with a most helpful driver.
The beds were comfortable and I love the Watkins products in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

septembre 27, 2020

Arrived at the hotel on a windy rainy night. The young man at the front desk was so helpful in getting us checked in, car parked in the handicap spot close to the main door and offered to help get our few things to our room. So friendly and helping, he is definitely a huge asset to this hotel. Comfy bed, very clean room and bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno