La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1058 recensioni
75%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1058recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    555
  • 4 Stelle
    195
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    103
  • 1 Stelle
    114

Below Average

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Below average experience. No one at front desk when I needed to check in. No one at desk when I needed to extend stay. Old rooms, loud AC, not the cleanest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

ottobre 18, 2020

This is a great hotel for a really quite stay . The management and staff of this facility has always been professional and seem to have my safety at the front

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Easy to make reservations on the app. Easy check-in. Great room!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great/ friendly staff.

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Stay was great. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable stay

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

We had great experience with this hotel. We'll be returning real soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, rude staff

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The overall cleanliness was decent...aside from used coffee pods in the coffee rack of my room. Front desk staff very pleasant but other workers...not so much. There was even a worker banging on doors 30 minutes prior to checkout making sure we were going to check out. Left to bring some of our luggage to the car and came back to find he had already been in our room. This is all prior to checkout time. Also, if you are looking for complimentary coffee, it is all picked up at 9:30 with the breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do Not Recommend

By

settembre 24, 2020

Nobody was present at the front desk to check us in. We had to find someone, which took approximately ten minutes. We reserved a room with two queen beds and got a room with one king bed and a pull out sofa. I tried to call the front desk, but the phone didn’t work. There were no sheets for the pull out sofa. The toilet wouldn’t flush. My husband had to use a trash can to fill up with water for the toilet so we could flush it. We only needed the room for one night as we were in town for a baseball tournament. We arrived late and left early, which is the only reason why we tolerated the stay. We will not be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and well up kept, the staff did a great job of answering all questions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel exceptional service

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Very nice and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

This is a Very nice and clean hotel at a reasonable price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cool refuge from the summer heat

By

settembre 11, 2020

Stayed at the Jackson/Ridgeland location on the first night of a road trip. Bed was comfortable, A/C was working well -- which was nice since it wasn't working in the 4th floor hallway -- and it was steamy out there. Overall, things were OK. Front desk could have been quicker checking me in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Friendly staff just wished the breakfast wasn't to go with snack items as choices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno