La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Long Island-East End

1707 Old Country Road , Riverhead, New York 11901

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 923 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

923recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    582
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Need a place to stay to study due to the closure of my college's dorm

By

novembre 14, 2020

I appreciate the a place to stay and study a few days a week due the closure of dorms because of the pandemic. I wish that this Holiday Inn had been willing the match the price of other hotels with which my school made arrangements for students. While the price was lowered slightly for me, I feel that the hotel could have lowered its rates more as have other hotels, including the Holiday Inn near my college. It was not convenient for me to stay there because my community has been on the the east end and friends could help me here with transportation etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lots of space in the King Suite

By

novembre 12, 2020

The room was large with a separate area for the fridge, microwave, coffeemaker and additional small sink. The dining area was a plus since the breakfast was to-go during COVID. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillows and there were a lot of channel choices to watch on the large TV. The bathroom was also a nice size with a bathtub instead of only a shower stall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mikegarofalo

By

novembre 03, 2020

Very happy with our stay! Great staff and hotel was extremely clean, felt very safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Good Customer Service when I had an issue with the heater not working. She brought me another blanket and a space heater.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and efficient service

By

ottobre 31, 2020

All went well during my 2 night stay with the exception of a particular housekeeping employee who failed on several occasions in wearing a mask in the elevator, main lobby area and hallway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed

By

ottobre 28, 2020

It was a last minute decision so i had no choice. I came to town for a funeral and it was all that was available. The price was outrageous. The room needed a new toilet seat and the coffee pot didn't work. But overall it was an ok stay. The beds were very nice and comfortable and had plenty of pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All thumbs up..

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I would recommend this establishment to and of my friends and family they were convenient accommodating and everything in between

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed our overnight stay. Staff was accommodating. Only negative was the noise from the race track till almost 11pm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

awful

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

toilet broke
ac unit did not function
carpet disgusting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The worst customer service

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean when we checked in. Please remove the shuttle service in your website since it’s never available and Scott said they don’t have one and I suggested him that they change that in their hotel description. The loud noise coming from the race track till late night is very disturbing. We didn’t get any housekeeping service the next day even though we were out all day. We ran out of toilet paper and towels. I called the front desk and Scott from the front desk said I could come to pick it up myself or it would take them 30 minutes to deliver to which I said yes I could wait 30 minutes to have them deliver it to the room. However no one came to deliver and we fell asleep. The next morning I called down it was Scott again and when I told him no one delivered it last night and I would like them delivered he said the only way is I have to come down to get it myself or wait till 9 AM. I explained to him that I was told last it would be delivered in 30 minutes last night but no one showed up and the only reason why I need those items is because I didn’t get any housekeeping service yesterday so which he just said yes but you still have to come down to get it or wait till 9 AM. Not even a sorry to why I didn’t get housekeeping service my room and acceptance of their mistake and try to find a solution. The worst customer service ever. I have worked for IHG and other hospitality brands and I know how things operate. He could have been understaffed and working by himself but this is not the way how you treat your guests. This has been my worst customer service experience. Kate at check in was friendly,courteous and recommended us to kid friendly places. The other gentleman who worked on the first night was also polite and helped us fix the TV in our room. Scott seemed boastful to be a manger which of course he mentioned his title to me as soon as I asked for his name but I am sure he can learn much more from his junior colleagues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Riverhead

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Convenient hotel for an overnight on the east end. Staff was friendly. Clean room. Great bed. AC wasn't working and room was hot. Window only opens an inch. Shower was lukewarm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service great room

By

ottobre 21, 2020

This is an excellent hotel. My family and I use this hotel all the time when visiting my son and family . They always find me a great room and are very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno