La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Roanoke-Civic Center

815 Gainsboro Road , Roanoke, Virginia 24016

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1430 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1430recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1068
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Great stay

By

marzo 26, 2020

Hotel was very clean, staff was nice! During this COVID 19 crisis they made sure we were comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

marzo 23, 2020

platinumelite

Despite the restrictions regarding the corona virus the staff was great and always greeted you with a smile. It’s the small things that set you apart and the staff did a great job!! Thank you!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

As always, our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. They even gave a list of local restaurants with basic info about each one, including driving time to each one. This was very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Me and my girlfriend decided to come to Roanoke and stay for the weekend at the Holiday Inn Express bear the Civi Center and it was a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and out went smoothly. The breakfast was good. The room was clean and the bed was nice and I had a good night sleep. I stayed and a lot of hotels and this by far was one of the best experiences. I would definitely recommend this one and I will be sure to return on my next stay in Roanoke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very caring staff

By

marzo 17, 2020

The staff was friendly and focused on the guests the breakfast was standard but the person over it was conscious of the food and the quantity. The only negative for me was the bed and it isnt fair to score them low because it could have just been me overall I would stay their again and I did recommend it to a business associate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant staff...clean facility...good location...would stay there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy with hotel and price

By

marzo 11, 2020

The cons: Toe nails clippings on left side of the bed. No vacuumed under edge of bed. Room small for a wheel chair. Bathroom shower door would only open on way. In order to turn on show you got wet because of door. Front door ramp to get into hotel was to steep to push myself up to get into hotel. Needed guest of hotel to help me get up ramp. Man asking guest cars for money when we came back from dinner. Scared my wife with me being in a wheel chair.

Positives: Nice king bed, good lighting and TV, nice cold fridge, kureg coffee maker with coffee, full mirror and comfortable chair. Good price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NO WAKE UP CALL..MISSED APPOINTMENT

By

marzo 10, 2020

I ASKED FOR A 630 AM WAKE UP CALL AT CHECK IN. THE LADY SAID OK. I HAD A MEETING I TRAVELLED 3 HOURS TO MAKE AT 7AM.NO CALL AND I WOKE AT 715 TOO LATE.I TOLD THE SAME LADY AT THE FRONT DESK FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE. ALL SHE OFFERED WAS I AM SORRY ABOUT THAT. I WILL NEVER TRUST ANYONE TO DO THERE JOB AGAIN. LOST A LOT OF MONEY MISSING MY APPOINTMENT.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfy bed and friedly staff

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

i would recomend this hotel to any one going to roanoke va to visit. great location to civic center and down town. very easy to find off of interstate. great check in experiance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality and Convenience

By

marzo 08, 2020

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located not far off I-81. The room was very clean (I do yoga, so my face was near the floor--on my mat--each day!--even the edges of the room are very clean!). The breakfast was fresh and hot (and I so love those cinnamon buns). Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
The historic Catholic Church is a short walk up the road, and the Roanoke Star is a short drive away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good stay.

By

marzo 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and neat, and the staff is helpful. Location is convenient to the Civic Center and downtown Roanoke. Only issues were that mattress was too firm while pillows were too soft.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Going to Berglund Center

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

The convenience to the Berglund Center made this an acceptable choice and experience. Usually, I find Holiday Inn Express' to be of a little higher quality with more spacious rooms. The bathroom was really small. This was fine for a one-night stay, but certainly not longer. The reception staff at the front desk were VERY friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was struggling to keep up with providing fresh, hot food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno