La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece

1635 West Ridge Road , Rochester, New York 14615

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 680 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

680recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    408
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Great service

By

dicembre 27, 2020

Great service Great rooms for a great price. Cleaner than some upper class places I've been. Super friendly staff. Housekeeping stays up on the facility. This hotel is good for travelers as it's close to many amenities. I had a good experience here and would gladly stay. Big shout out to the beautiful and professional day hostess there, she was a gem also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

Nice and comfortable very pleasant it was close to home just incase my me time had to end early for me to get back to my bby. The staff was very friendly and helpful it was overall a very nice stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convince

By

dicembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have nothing positive or negative to say about this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Short Stay

By

dicembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, which was perfect for a quick overnight to see family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay while there for fishing

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

It is a nice and clean and friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

ottobre 17, 2020

My recent stay was very good until the shower was cold and the breakfast was too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

There's Not Enough Good To Make Me Happy

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

The hotel has a great location and the parking is very good. The Lobby is attractive. The Handicap-Access Room is laid out well, the furniture is nice and in good shape. The TV was big and very good. The bed was comfortable and the linens acceptable. Bad things: Hotel Staff bellowed loudly all the time including late at night and did not respect guests desire for a quiet stay. Hotel Staff were smoking cigarettes at the Main Entrance and guests' noses were filled with tobacco smoke even though we currently have COVID protocols. The Room thermostat needed to be re-set so there was no heat in the Room. After the first night without any heat the Front Desk was told and promised it would be fixed but it wasn't fixed when the guest arrived for his second night so there was no heat for either night (mid-October chill but not freezing). Breakfast offerings consisted exclusively of a cup of chilled yogurt. The toilet in the Bathroom was not of the proper seat height for a handicapped guest. The Bathroom Door was mounted so a person in a wheelchair would not have enough space to open it. Should have been mounted with the hinge on the opposite side.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and secure

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

A good place to stay for convenience and reliability.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleeping was comfortable. Hotel was inviting

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

With the Pandemic still very active, they really did a great job with keeping the guests safe. They could have offered more of a selection for take out breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe/Clean Convenient

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

This is a very dependable location when visiting family. Staff is very polite and efficient. the rooms are clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Everyone was efficient, courteous, friendly and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hard bed

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

It was okay king bed was way to big to be that hard breakfast could be better as well I get it’s COVID but if the hotel is open so should hot breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno