La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rocky Mount/Smith Mtn Lake

395 Old Franklin Turnpike , Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 967 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

967recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    670
  • 4 Stelle
    183
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    31

business trip

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

late night arrival. Easy to get in to our room. Comfortable beds, room was clean, continental breakfast was good with a variety of fruits and food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room for value

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

Best hotel and prices while we were in town for a wedding. Pretty good breakfast, wish the pancake maker was working kids were excited for it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frank

By

settembre 23, 2021

club

Overall stay was fine. The air conditioner was very noisy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent experience

By

settembre 23, 2021

It was a fabulous way to end a long day of driving

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Rocky Mount VA

By

settembre 22, 2021

Whenever you stay at this property ask for the third floor if you do not want to be disturbed with people above you. This has happened the last two visits.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding

By

settembre 22, 2021

Staff was helpful but not overwhelming. We were towing a trailer and they were accommodating about parking it in their lot. There was no daily maid service but could be requested. Remember to ask front desk for additional coffee pods for second morning if you do not use maid service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy neighbors

By

settembre 18, 2021

Overall good but stay on the top floor . Clean and good customer service. Room was nice and bed comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Road trip Rest

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Simple stop for sleep and a shower on a road trip. Easy check in, quiet property. Got our sleep and shower and headed out on our way the next morning to our destination.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

settembre 12, 2021

Very friendly staff, and very clean room. Really comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

Comfortable bed, but the room could have been cleaned better bath room floor was dirty and the desk and chair has crumbs on it and the floor was dirty, commode had filth inside it. Elevator was dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Left stuff in refrigerator

By

settembre 07, 2021

I left some drinks, etc. in the refrigerator --- but that ALSO INCLUDED a medical grade ice pack. When I called about that, I was told they would keep the ice pack so I could retrieve it on our way back south. I did not expect to retrieve the drinks, water, and beer --- hope someone enjoyed those.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Our room was very clean. Breakfast was nice. Very good location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno