La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rocky Mount/Smith Mtn Lake

395 Old Franklin Turnpike , Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 838 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

838recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    592
  • 4 Stelle
    148
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Very Relaxing

By

marzo 23, 2020

Clean rooms friendly staff well lit rooms and comfy bed and pillows

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and excellent experience I look forward to staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

Friendly staff. Very clean. Great bed. Very relaxing weekend. Loved the pillow and comforter. Coffee and breakfast good. Front desk helped us find a cool dinner/drinks spot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Rocky Mount

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Overall decent place but loud in front of building

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Very clean , friendly staff convenient to everything you need .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and excellent service

By

marzo 10, 2020

We stayed in the king room. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very clean. We will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

This is one of my worst experiences ever in a hotel. Unprofessional and zero customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We had a good stay no issues

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Every thing was good we came for a funeral but I wish we had a block of rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean facilities comfortable bed

By

febbraio 27, 2020

Planning on staying here in the future. stayed here three previous times. Each time has been exceptional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay.

By

febbraio 27, 2020

Excellent facility, very clean, and modern. Staff was courteous and run a nice hotel. Very nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It’s ok

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

I stayed here for a week. I liked the fact they had free breakfast. But there was hair on the spoons used to make your plate. It wasn’t properly sanitized and people were touching the thongs and then touching the handle to left the bowls up that had the good in them and then placing the tongs back on the handle. If you stay on the 1st or 2nd floors be prepared for the room above you. There was loud thumping, running, and stomping late at night and in the early hours of the morning!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

febbraio 26, 2020

Great location and experience! Room was great! Very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno