La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roseville - Galleria Area

1398 East Roseville Parkway , Roseville, California 95661

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1101 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1101recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    840
  • 4 Stelle
    180
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Definitely Recommend

By

novembre 18, 2020

First time staying here and it was a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable to stay in. I appreciate the little things the housekeepers did for me. Would definitely stay there again when I’m in town again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Post surgery recovery

By

novembre 14, 2020

This room fit our needs for my post surgery recovery. Housekeeping was kind enough to change out the sheets after I had surgical leakage on the bedding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs work

By

novembre 14, 2020

Suite needed work, Suite needed work, Suite needed work, Suite needed work, Suite needed work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Very clean rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast was excellent. We slept well and enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room Not Cleaned - Even with Covid Protocol

By

novembre 09, 2020

We have stayed at HIE for years and felt that if we were going to travel during Covid, we trusted HIE.
We were sadly mistaken. When we checked into our room, we brought our kids and all of our things up only to find dirty towels in the bathroom, half full cups in the room along with food trash. When I inquired at the front desk if this was someone's room, I was asked if the bed had been pulled back? The bed was made however was then told that they had let someone use it for a meeting and it must not have been cleaned and was an oversight. NO, it was not cleaned. During a time when health and safety seem to be a priority, it appears that the safeguards are not in place here. Very disappointed and sadly will not be staying her again when we are back in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

備品について

By

novembre 08, 2020

ドライヤーがなかったため、フロントに確認しましたが内容が分からず、使用できなかった。しかし、滞在に関しては満足しています。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay at this hotel

By

novembre 03, 2020

I would definitely recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express at Galleria - we just needed a place to stay while visiting our family in the area - it was close and convenient which is what we needed - we will definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Everyone working there was absolutely polite and extremely helpful. Will be staying there whenever I need a room again. Have recommended this place to all my colegues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean, Courteous, and Accommodating

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

The staff are always courteous and accommodating at this location when compared to similar accommodations in other areas. I have rarely been disappointed and even when something isn't "perfect", the staff try hard to resolve any issue with regard to my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our favorite stay in Roseville

By

ottobre 27, 2020

We have loved this hotel! As Wildland fire fighters working in this area since June, the staff has been amazing, the rooms are new and clean, the parking lot is secure and safe, and the nearby amenities are wonderful. I highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, Frustrating experience

By

ottobre 19, 2020

This is a good quality, clean hotel in the heart of Roseville's shopping and commute area. The hotel is being maintained nicely and I was impressed with the overall conditions. When I tried to iron my dress shirt I used the hotel provided iron and Literally within 1 second had burned a hole in my shirt. Never in hundreds of hotel stays have I experienced this happening. I promptly contacted the front desk and showed them the damage to my shirt. I was told that it was likely my fault for using the iron improperly. At 48 years old I like to think I have an idea of how an iron works. There was no attempt to make this right and quite honestly took my good visit down to a zero. Its so silly to let something like this affect a visitors experience, but I am sure that the front desk kid had no idea what to do. In the end I am out an $80 dress shirt, forced to buy a new one for my business meeting, and left with a dis-satisfactory experience in what would have otherwise been a good overnight stay. Sucks to waste this review on my mishap.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Getaway

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Everything was great at the Hotel comfortable bed clean hotel the only bad thing was the huge gap at the bottom of our door that didn't help with any privacy. Something that a nice hotel shouldn't have attention to detail is Key.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno