La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
71%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 616 recensioni
71%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

616recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    296
  • 4 Stelle
    121
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Good value, Great management

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel staff was great, friendly, professional and helpful.
The room is very clean, with everything working properly.
The place is quiet, yet close to shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and lots of channel to watch on TV

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Overall It is very comfort.
Good Parking.
Convenient location.
Close to Highway
Hot Breakfast had a lot of variety
Good housekeeping service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

novembre 12, 2020

Excellent staff. They are friendly and accommodating. Bravo!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Skip this place.

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

The king standard room is extremely small.
The bathroom is tiny, but it was very clean.
It is barely enough for one person. Forget about two people. Closet space is non-existent. The heater/air conditioning unit was enormously noisy and woke us up every time it turned on.
I did not try their breakfast since it only opens at 7:30 am and I had to leave before that time.
I cannot recommend this place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to stay

By

ottobre 31, 2020

The beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are immaculate and keep them clean on a daily routine The food is delicious and fresh every morning. The people working there have been amazing including Clara Alvarez General Manager, Alvaro Aguilla, Front Office Manager, Marietta the sales manager plus the rest of the staff including Ahmed, Sydney, Amy, Yves, Celina, Janet and Jairo. They give you 100 percent respect and care about you especially during this difficult times during this pandemic. They always ask if we need anything and if we do they come as fast as lightning. They treat you with love and respect and welcome you with open arms. They give us great recommendations for anything we ask them about and i would come there every time I need a hotel visit and highly recommend to any family and friends or anyone who need a great hotel to stay at while they are visiting. Holiday Inn Express in Roslyn Ny is the place to stay. Keep up the great job and don’t ever change at all!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very quite place and nice staffs

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

It's very quite area and staffs are very kind.
Unfortunately, there is no swimming pool or exercise room but, food was good.
Also, I could feel it's safe area during pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly hotel at good price

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Friendly, helpful staff and nice facility. A gem not too far from NYC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and great licatiom

By

ottobre 11, 2020

Intimate hotel in a great location near restaurants and shopping and the highway. Friendly and gracious staff leading to a comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at Holiday inn

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Overall I had a pleasant stay here. I am a young professional and had to find a place for my early morning flight. This hotel was affordable, clean, and seemed quiet upon arrival. The front desk was very polite with me and informed there would be a wedding going on tonight and that the hotel was nearly at max capacity. Everything was fine until about 3/4AM when the wedding guests came back to the hotel there was yelling and loud noises in the hallway all night. I tried asking the front desk to tell them to keep it down but it didn’t seem to work. The next morning when I brought my card to checkout I addressed the problem with the front desk and he just ignored my comments and said “have a nice day sir” after taking my room key. My final rating is 7/10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room and comfortable

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

I will definitely recommend staying here again as well friends and family. It was quite not noisy at all. The bed was comfortable and sheets was clean. The room was clean no speck of dirty anywhere. Bathroom was clean with clean towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and friendly

By

settembre 25, 2020

This hotel never disappoints us. We always stay here when we visit
New York

Mostra di più
Mostra meno