La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 719 recensioni
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

719recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    367
  • 4 Stelle
    132
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    76

Great staff

By

maggio 20, 2022

This hotel is small but cozy and clean. What makes the difference is the Staff, they are very welcoming and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What can I say other than everything about this hotel was very nice the room the service the appearance all 9 to and that because nobody’s a 10 LOL

By

maggio 14, 2022

All I can say is 9 s across the board nobody’s a 10 But I will be back that’s how happy I was now if I could use my phone as my room key that would push them to 10 status

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small Room but comfy

By

aprile 14, 2022

platinumelite

Room was smaller than expected however despite the size, the room was comfy and very clean. Which I will take any day.

Thank you,

Steve & Family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst experience at holiday inn

By

aprile 07, 2022

platinumelite

The room is very small and can be very noisy.

I actually have never stayed in a such small room (except the rooms in NYC).

They have parking spaces, but it is very hard to park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small rooms, keys didn’t work, booked a disabled room and was not given

By

dicembre 24, 2021

I am not very impressed with this property for long term stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A day away

By

dicembre 14, 2021

Very comfortable bed, service staff quite friendly. Good parking and easy to travel to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Visit

By

dicembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great- best PART WAS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay!

By

dicembre 01, 2021

The location, cleanliness, and conditions at this hotel were excellent! It served our purposes beautifully! Rooms were small but since we weren’t living there it was fine! Breakfast was sufficient! Dining room was clean and well maintained! Staff were excellent and catered to our needs!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

Excellent hotel , close to a lot restaurants, shopping and more .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

novembre 26, 2021

Good location. Good service in all aspects: manager, reception and breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My review

By

novembre 10, 2021

I arrived late and the man at the front desk was very nice and very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small doesn't seem like a Holiday inn

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Great staff and we had no problems with our stay. Probably just because it was New York but you could barely move in the rooms and bathroom, all very petite. Carpet in whole hotel is stained badly, wallpaper was peeling off the wall in our room. No real problems just small and old. Did not expect this from IHG

Mostra di più
Mostra meno