La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 624 recensioni
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

624recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    303
  • 4 Stelle
    122
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Business stay

By

gennaio 03, 2021

Typical IHG property, rooms were small though. COVID-19 restrictions hampers ability to get satisfied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New Years Stay

By

gennaio 03, 2021

Checked in New Year’s Eve and was completely satisfied. Would definitely go back another night for a tranquil evening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feels like home

By

gennaio 03, 2021

Holiday inn express roslyn. Best hotel experience. Staff are warm caring and friendly. Alvaro, Sydney, Ahmed, Karen are the best staff on hand. Clara and Marietta are fantastic. Extremely clean hotel by best housekeeping staff.
Breakfast is delicious. Enjoying my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly Recommended

By

gennaio 03, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff are really friendly and respectful I will definitely return and recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comodidad

By

dicembre 23, 2020

club

Pienso q debe de haber re matas mas grandes el espacio de la habitación es muy reducido, falta comodidad dentro de la habitación.
El horario del desayuno es muy corto e incómodo derivado que para desayunar hay q levantarse muy temprano

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Elite HOTEL!!

By

dicembre 08, 2020

By experience at this hotel was extremely well. the ladies at the front desk were wonderful the hotel was very clean and the parking was absolutely great I just want to thank you all thank you!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service. Friendly staff.

By

dicembre 06, 2020

Very pleasant experience. I was impressed by how friendly and courteous the staff was. The young man at the front desk rushed to open the front door for me when I entered and left. The entire hotel was one of the cleanest I've ever been in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5 stars

By

dicembre 02, 2020

What a wonderful stay the service was amazing and the ladies at the front desk were pleasurable and very helpful thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value, Great management

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel staff was great, friendly, professional and helpful.
The room is very clean, with everything working properly.
The place is quiet, yet close to shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and lots of channel to watch on TV

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Overall It is very comfort.
Good Parking.
Convenient location.
Close to Highway
Hot Breakfast had a lot of variety
Good housekeeping service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

novembre 12, 2020

Excellent staff. They are friendly and accommodating. Bravo!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno