La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Rotherham - Nord

Express Park, Manvers Way Wath upon Dearne , Rotherham, S63 7EQ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1405 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1405recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    817
  • 4 Stelle
    387
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Could do with a refurbishment

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Room ok but bathroom could do with a good refurbishment and clean have stayed many times before at this hotel but will not be using again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

horrifying experience

By

settembre 14, 2020

Not a secure hotel. Prone to theft as nutters can walk around the corridors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stay during covid

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Budget hotel, nice staff hotel good do with a bit of a paint job

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dieses Hotel gehört grund saniert

By

settembre 07, 2020

club

Bin um 14:30 angereist. Zimmer nicht bereit.
Klimaanlage defekt. Ventilatoren bekommen beide voller Staub. Zimmer wurden nicht gesäubert.
Unfreundliche Mitarbeiterin beim Check In

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great price

By

settembre 05, 2020

club

Fantastic price with regards to ‘night on is’ offer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy

By

settembre 05, 2020

club

I stay here three times a year whilst visiting family. The beds are so much more comfy now they have a topper on the hard mattress. It was comfy, quiet, clean and relaxing. The only downside was the breakfast. It was takeaway only which I didn't really understand because the facility is spacious. Overall, a lovely stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated

By

settembre 01, 2020

After stopping at other holiday inns in the same wk we were very disappointed in this one, the hotel is rather big and they are not allowing you to have breakfast in restaurant but they are happy for you to sit and eat in the lounge..

In the other holiday inns we were served a reduced breakfast but you could still have enough it wasn't a worry this hotel are providing sausage bin or bacon bun to take away.

The first room we walked into the smell of blocked drains or something was discusting comming from the toilet/shower.

We were quickly moved to next door the room was fine but air con wasnt working properly so they had left a fan.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and room - shame about cold breakfast

By

settembre 01, 2020

club

Staff were lovely friendly and polite. Cleanliness excellent and room clean and comfortable. Only problem was breakfast. Warm breakfast option was bacon or sausage in a roll to take back to your room. This was in a paper bag. On both days this was cold with bacon hard and roll very dry by the time I got back to my room. Have to say that on previous stays at this hotel breakfast has been first class. Appreciate the reduced menu and service is due to covid, but feel that it could be packed in such a way to be warm and fresh in the few minutes walk back to your room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First night out

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

This was our first night in a hotel since lockdown and although it was a different experience we really enjoyed it. We were greeted with a friendly smile and although their system was down we were offered a complimentary drink while we waited. We were soon booked in and relaxing in our room. We had a lovely breakfast the next morning which we ate in our room as a precaution. Even in these unsettling times we were very p l eased stilts our experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Great value for money and great staff who always served with a smile

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location for exploring Transpennine Trail

By

agosto 28, 2020

The hotel is very close to the Transpennine Trail, which is really nice to cycle or walk along. The staff were very friendly and the hotel had everything we needed. The food was good (we had an evening meal) and the breakfast choice was great despite the coronavirus restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff, decent hotel.

By

agosto 27, 2020

There were a few minor cosmetic issues with my room - long scrape all along the wall, peeling wallpaper, one electric providing lamp with wires exposed - but for the price these cosmetic issues didn’t bother me too much.
There was some hair at the entrance of my room that looked like it had been taken out of a brush when I walked into my room but the bathroom was clean and tidy, the bedsheets clean and crisp.
The flatscreen TV was movable and the couch comfortable.
Room-service was good and the meals provided were very good.
During this pandemic the staff were outstanding, they did their best to make things as manageable as possible and were very flexible.
There’s no doubt this hotel could do with a facelift and isn’t exactly great for any couples looking for a romantic stop over but if you’re looking for a business layover where staff will look after you and you just want to relax and get your head down then this is more than adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno