La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Clemente N – Beach Area

35 Via Pico Plaza , San Clemente, California 92672

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1404 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1404recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1002
  • 4 Stelle
    261
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    29

very positive experience

By

giugno 15, 2022

This hotel provided excellent communication, value and service. The location was ideal for a function we were attending. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and each time we have been very pleased with the experience. We would certainly recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay again in the future. The staff in particular was terrific and handled all interactions and requests very professionally!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy check in and amazing staff.

By

giugno 12, 2022

Check in was very simple and fast. The staff was able to provide me with extra towels if need be and understanding when I had to reload my room key on multiple occasions, although I always made sure to keep my room key separate from any electronics, that didn’t prevent it from working improperly. Opinion: The room security system probably requires an update/revamp overhaul.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Casual, comfortable, convenient

By

giugno 10, 2022

When I lived in San Clemente I thought this hotel was in an odd location- it seemed really close to the freeway and is tucked up on a hill above a small shopping center. Since moving away I've stayed here several times because it's actually in a very convenient spot for running around town as well as having easy freeway access. It's casual, comfortable and easy to access your car from your room for coming and going. I don't recall even hearing freeway noise so it must not have been very bad. It's a very comfortable hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room and clean heated pool

By

giugno 04, 2022

This hotel beat our expectations. We were greeted promptly and got checked in with no problem. We had a suite because there was 6 of us and had plenty of room. We also enjoyed the heated pool a few times. It was very clean as well. Will be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Experience

By

maggio 24, 2022

I was recommended this hotel due by a co-worker. It was close to where I was working and closely located to the beach and local restaurants. The staff was wonderful, helpful and very friendly. If I am in the area for business again I will for sure stay here. An ottoman in the room would be a great addition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and nice rooms

By

maggio 21, 2022

clean and neat rooms ,good breakfast nice staff little hard to find hade to ask directions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The bed was comfortable and the room well laid out.

By

maggio 06, 2022

The noise from the freeway makes it difficult to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

maggio 05, 2022

I would stay at this location again. Everything was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

marzo 17, 2022

My family and I come from Arizona to stay at this hotel always. We love it. Great customer service. Breakfast is great. Rooms are nice and clean. Beds are very comfy. Pool is heated. Safe location. Thank you to Kevin at the front desk. We’ll be back again next month.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty Nice

By

gennaio 08, 2022

club

Years ago, we stayed at this property. Looks like it's been refreshed and improved which is great. On the plus side, location, breakfasts, re-vamped look and feel, value. On the 'could do better side', suggest you get a room away from the freeway. We were right next to it and it's LOUD. It was a short stay so we didn't bother to request another room. All the hotels in this area that sit near I5 have this problem. The bathroom could use a hook on the door to hang towels. This is a nit but an easy improvement. And the Heater didn't seem to work right in room 338. We'd set the thermostat at a particular temp but it would disappear after awhile. We had cold weather so it was an annoyance to re-set it. Didn't tell the front desk as we were in a hurry to check out. Otherwise, we'll return. The value is too hard to pass up. Thanks!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this place

By

dicembre 23, 2021

Thank you for an excellent stay! Very clean and efficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect size hotel with comfortable, casual ambience

By

dicembre 19, 2021

This is a prefect size hotel to me. It's terraced down a hill and my room was on the lobby level which has a floor above and one below. My room felt open and not confining with a view of the hills. Convenient location to freeways etc, but tucked away from busy streets and felt private. Easy secure parking. I felt very comfortable there and the bed was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno