La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express San Clemente N – Beach Area

35 Via Pico Plaza , San Clemente, California 92672

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1196 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1196recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    854
  • 4 Stelle
    229
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Loves SC Beach

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Love this tucked away hotel, price and cleanliness are always spot on. Close to everything I want. Less than ten minutes to Dana Point Harbor. This hotel has done a wonderful remodel throughout - very nice!

COVID related but I truly miss the hot breakfast and hope that soon the staff can at least do the serving to provide guests with the usual breakfast rather than a bag with cold cereal, muffin and juice. Nice, but the plus about HIE is the hot breakfasts.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Broken elevator

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

The hotel itself is adequate, but lacking in customer service. The elevators were not working and we were not offered any assistance in getting our bags to our third floor room. It would have really helped!

Breakfast items were prepackaged junk food items or very overripe bananas. Really disappointing!

The best thing about this hotel is the quiet location and the beds are very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Updated rooms and friendly staff !

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great location near the beach. Fresh, updated rooms. The and beds were extremely comfortable!
I have stayed here 3 times now, and the staff is always friendly and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast...medium

By

novembre 12, 2020

While the idea of a 'grab bag' is excellent...I'd rather choose my own cereal, juice, muffin, etc. I was not the only guest who lifted up a muffin to see what kind of cereal was on offer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and friendly stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

A very good place to stay while being safe and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Excellent hotel would recommend to anyone. The only complaint I guess is that the shower pressure was a little low

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer service

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

In this day in age I value customers services and the interaction with the staff. Every at the front desk was personable and welcoming. James got us checked in. It was a long wait because many may have been there to escape the fires, so that was okay! The hotel was nice and clean. The only issue was the inoperable elevator. But we were informed of that upon arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Hotel is located next to a strip mall and 3 miles from the beach/pier. Room with 2 queen beds is pretty small and has only 1 chair (no sofa). Air conditioning is pretty loud. We got the corner room with a balcony view of the concrete wall in our face. Best thing about the room is the big screen TV. Breakfast was mediocre and take-out style. However,
social distancing was not enforced. Overall, it wasn't good value for the price we paid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doctor

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Everything was great experience for us . Room was well done and the staff was very helpful . We definitely return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wouldn’t recommend

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

The first night I stayed here was okay so I booked for another night, on the 2nd night the people staying across from me were having a party in their room...during covid! At midnight they were kinda loud but luckily I fell asleep at 6am the party people were screaming and fighting right outside my door the person from the front desk came to talk to them but didn’t make them all leave like he should have they continued to be loud I called to ask if he could tell them to be quiet he said he would but they continued to be loud I guess it was one of the people’s birthdays and I got to hear the fight for about 40 minutes and then hear her cry for about 20 minutes on top of that I saw a mouse in my room, the elevators didn’t work and the mini fridge smelled weird

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice HI express

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

a nice hotel, a bit hidden in the hillside. The front desk was not obvious. Clean, neat room. Lighted bathroom mirror was awesome. Breakfast to go was ok. Other hotels have found ways to serve hot breakfast and make it specific.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Close to the beach and freeway for ease and accessibility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno