La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express San Clemente N – Beach Area

35 Via Pico Plaza , San Clemente, California 92672

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1185 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1185recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    847
  • 4 Stelle
    227
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Great hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Close to the beach and freeway for ease and accessibility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Close to stores and the San Clemente Pier

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel and made a mistake by parking in a red zone. When approaching my vehicle the guy from the front desk was taping a large yellow paper to my windshield saying not to park there. I reacted at first in a hostile way because I didn’t know it was the front desk employee. I thought a random person was touching my car. Right away I said sorry multiple times and he had attitude with me as if I didn’t just say sorry three or four times. I’ve stayed at Holliday inns everywhere and I’ve never had this sort of treatment from an employee. I made a mistake and parked In the wrong place. My mistake didn’t personally effect this employee so I don’t understand the attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and Stay as Always

By

ottobre 18, 2020

The staff are always so accommodating and welcoming. From the check in process to the check out, it is always a great time at this property. I look forward to staying here in the near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable bed

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Great location, really clean rooms, excellent staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience and Location!

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

This is an absolute gem of a place. Everything is immaculate and the staff is wonderful. I felt safe and comfortable throughout my entire stay. We stayed at another hotel that is down the street the night before our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, and absolutely everything is so much better at this location. The staff, the bed, t.v., pillows, breakfast, the pool, cleanliness, comfort, literally everything you can think of is better at this location. I'll never choose another hotel when staying in San Clemente. Period.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

See review answers

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

VERY DISAPPOINTED! I entertain for a living and spend 25 percent of my month in hotels across the USA. This was not good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is a great location. Easy qui k drive to beaches and other areas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean, enjoyable

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Even though we only stayed for one night it was relaxing. Hand sanitizer was easily accessible for guests . The hotel is cozy and private. The outside fire pit set off a nice ambience in the evening. And there was a little laundry room next to the vending/soda machine that was convenient for a washing wet, sandy clothes from the beach. I just love the outside mission style of the hotel. We will definitely be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HMMMM...Rethinking this hotel

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Understand breakfast changes were necessary but the replacement was worthless...even staff said this...other hot5els doing much better

Towels in room were stained, countertops not cleaned, very noisy with pole upstairs jumping around all night two nights...

Rates to higher no breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good nights sleep awesome room

By

ottobre 12, 2020

The staff is awesome they take care of any problems you might have! The rooms are clean and newly remodeled it’s a nice hotel. The pool is nice and the outdoor area with fireplace is relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

ottobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice and clean 4ooms breakfast had a few take away bag choices. Only thing was you had to look into the bag to pick what you wanted. At this time and state of the world its not the best thing for people to be touching food items that whey won't be taking with them. Did have one bad note was a large group of people that were standing by the main door talking with no masks and were their for a good hour.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno