La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, California 92108

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1441 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1441recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1099
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Consistently happy with this Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

I continue to return to Holiday Inn Express Mission Valley because I can rely on the staff, and the consistency of the hotel rooms. I have tried other hotels when traveling to San Diego for work or to visit family and we always regret not booking Holiday Inn Express. It helps so much to have the quality breakfast offered in the morning, even with C-19 the hotel still offers safe options for getting breakfast. I do wish there was more variety in the egg options currently, but in normal times there is a rotation of the egg

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I will come again

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The night time manager went above and beyond to make sure my stay was wonderful. From the first time I called on the phone how you answer the phone had me laughing. Till when I checked in his awesome warm smile wonderful personality. he came in my room twice to make sure my wife I was working that's something cool for him to go out his way to make sure that we are comfortable. The guy that was working the food stand did a wonderful job wonderful warm smile great personality and the food was great for the circumstances. Thank you Holiday inn and I will come.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The staff went above and beyond to help me in accommodate me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Staff Danielle was welcoming. The hotel is very clean.
I will definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

novembre 08, 2020

Internets slow, everything else is good. Parking is convenient, location is central to most of San Diego county

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean room, and comfortable bed.

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

The only bad thing was the pump shampoo and shower gel would not work. The only other negative was the price .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

novembre 03, 2020

First of all, I am a Spire member who travel extensively around the world. I have literally stayed at hundreds hotels. I usually travel alone for business, however this time I took my family. Right away, Britney the front desk host , immediately made my wife feel at home as well as my children. That for me made all the difference in the world. I made sure I let Reggie, the shift manager, know how I felt of her professionalism.
The next morning, the lady who assisted my family with breakfast was also very helpful and patient with my kids and wife.
Our room was just as described online, clean and well kept.
Over all, we were more than satisfied on our trip to San Diego especially with service we received from the Holiday Inn Express! We appreciate them!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Three night stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Had to evacuate from Orange County fires, and we weren’t sure how long we’d stay. Started off with a one night stay and ended up extending for three nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet and relaxing. One of the best stats we’ve had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

FIRST STAY SINCE COVID

By

ottobre 29, 2020

We had such a great stay, our first stay away from home since the shut down. The hotel was so quiet. The staff were super friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous customer service

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel because the customer service is always great. The hotel is always clean as well as the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, out of date rooms

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

The staff was pleasant during my stay. Very little choices for breakfast due to covid. I was very disappointed when there was no bath tub. It’s a luxury that I don’t have at home and was looking forward to during my stay. The shower stall looked like it was poorly renovated. Chalking peeled off to expose grime and mildew. Furniture is old and beaten up. The chair I sat in had it’s “skin” peeling off. The drawers were scratched up. The foot stool was “limping” (uneven). Sheets had bloodstain on it. I only noticed the stain as I was packing up to leave so I didn’t bother the staff with it. I also didn’t like that the staff allowed my companions to charge items to my room without my consent. Policies should be changed with this regard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel Ruined by Bad Management

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

It felt like the patients were running the asylum. 99% of the employees were not happy to be there and could care less if we were happy or not. We were refused daily housekeeping, were treated rudely, and told to leave because our 3 nights were on separate reservations. There was little care or concern about us being there or ever returning.
We don't expect luxury service, just basic services promised, and respectful interactions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno