La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, California 92108

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1732 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1732recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1333
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Very nice service

By

giugno 22, 2022

Wonderful service. Stayed for the 2 nights following my wedding and they were very easy to work with. We were given free parking and some free drinks. The hotel or service is not something that’s super unique or to be blown away by, but they did an ex lent job at providing an easy and welcoming stay at their hotel which is exactly what I wanted. Nothing was complicated and the service was very nice. They also had a great breakfast that accommodated for everyone that went. For overall prices of hotels and what I was looking at, the HIE is a great choice to not over paying and have a nice stay for whoever you are going!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great deal

By

giugno 21, 2022

nice place for chilling and work travel. wery good atmosphere. reccomend it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poorly Managed/Maintained

By

giugno 13, 2022

club

when you emailed asking to provide room preferences, early arrival and not near elevator were our preferences requested . our room was located near the elevator, and ice machine. We came straight from airport because of airsick child. Lady at front desk told us to check back after 11 and we were her top priority since our granddaughter got sick on the flight here. Waited on site for two hours for early check-in, at 11:30 same desk lady then told us she has no idea when a room would be ready. We left to meet relatives where granddaughter could rest. We came back at 4 pm (an hour after normal check-in time) and room still wasn't ready.

We rented suite for 5 people for 4 nights, yet only four bath towels provided, daily. Only four drinking cups, pull out sofa has no mattress pad, no pillow in closet for pullout bed either. Everyday we had to go get our fifth towel from front desk and asked every time to ask housekeeping to provide the fifth towel.

Delays waiting on elevator because one of them was out-of-order all four days.

Hot tub out-of-order three days

Went to use the washer and dryer that was on the check in info sheet and they were out of order all four days.

A/C. Has loud gurgling sound occasionally and they locked out the fan ON control so you can't keep temperature and white noise constant.

They gave us a late check out for 12:30, but housekeeping walked in the room at 11:07. We expected a better quality stay based on past IHG experiences. This place just has management issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed and Good breakfast

By

giugno 12, 2022

The lobby seems bright, spacious, and clean. The beds are comfortable, and breakfast is good. However, the shower is weak, the TV won't turn off and only one elevator was working during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mixed feeling about this hotel

By

giugno 05, 2022

I have mixed feeling about this hotel. The room was clean. And the breakfast service was good. But 1 out of the 2 elevators were out of service completely during our 5-night stay at this hotel. This made it so painful to wait for the elevator in this 5-story hotel. Everyone who waited for the elevator was unhappy with this. The laundry room was also out-of-service. So we could not do our laundry in the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thin walls and floor

By

giugno 01, 2022

Walls and floors are thin in this hotel. We could hear the screaming children in the adjacent rooms and the floor below, and the room above us was populated by people who walked on their heels and sounded like a herd of elephants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very poor AT&T cell reception in the room and the lobby.

By

maggio 31, 2022

Bad cell reception. The breakfast had enough choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not stay again.

By

maggio 30, 2022

Expected better for San Diego. Bed was hard as a rock, water drained slowly in sink, elevators take 15 minutes (and card doesn't work for the stairs), the internet sucks, and parking costs $20 per night but the spaces are extremely limited and narrow. You have to let the passenger out and then park, it's that bad. The icing on the cake was being put in an adjoining room, and it sounded as if the people next to us were sitting in OUR room. We could hear their entire conversation and they weren't being loud at all. There's absolutely no insulation between the walls. We wanted to be intimate but ended up just waiting until we got home. Never again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

maggio 26, 2022

They are located in one of best place in San Diego. Hotel is almost near to everything you would love to visit in one day. It is easy to find because of closeness to freeway I5. Good restaurants are 5 minutes drive from the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I will never stay at this hotel again

By

maggio 23, 2022

The website booking said I had free parking but the hotel refused to honor it. This is a classic bait and switch. The bathroom sink took 5 minutes to drain. The hotel staff was unresponsive when we complained. The food at breakfast tasted rubbery. I will not stay her again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel and friendly staff!

By

maggio 23, 2022

Thank you for a great stay we came on a business trip and the hotel is as very clean food was great and had nice amenities!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean rooms and good breakfast

By

maggio 17, 2022

The hotel location is great. Very close to old town and other tourist sites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno