La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-Sea World Area

3950 Jupiter St (I-8 & Sports Arena Blvd) , San Diego, California 92110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1162 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1162recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    677
  • 4 Stelle
    312
  • 3 Stelle
    96
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    28

execllent holiday inn

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

This location is the perfect pleasant hassle free stay one expects from this brand

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor customer service

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The front desk was rude and acted as if they did not want us at there hotel. They did not meet us at the front.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the Best

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

This hotel was great and close to everything. convenient location. Nicely remodeled. Spacious, clean, and has comfortable beds and pillows. Definitely will be back to stay with them again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Affordable that’s it

By

ottobre 08, 2020

Hote under construction so it was a mess. Room was clean beds were comfortable but entire hotel smelled like sewage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No care for Covid-19 cleanliness and care

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Upon arriving, I was surprised as the lobby was under renovation and we had to call a phone number for someone to come out and check us in. Staff was not friendly and we were not informed of this renovation.
As soon as we got in, we got into an elevator with a staff and realized that she was not wearing a mask and then cleaning staff that was also not wearing a mask on our floor. This was evident the whole evening.
The telephone in the room was not wiped down as evident from the stuck on food on the keys and other parts. The air conditioning unit had a hole in the back being exposed to the outside.
Bad experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location but noisy

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Front desk is being remodel at the time of stay. Call number from outside front door setup for attendant.. Place was nice but noisy from the highway behind. Don't know if the walls are thin or what but I can hear my neighbors as well as the noise from highway. Could not sleep well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel under construction

By

settembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was under construction and with the COVID measures taken it made for a frustrating stay.
Check in process was being done from your car which is fine but it blocks the only way into the parking garage meaning if you’ve already checked in and returned to park you’ll be waiting 10-15 minutes per vehicle to check in before you can return to park.
The water was left off from construction, not a big issue but required a call to the desk.
Shower drain wasn’t flowing properly resulting in standing water.
Television was mounted at an angle.
Upon leaving my stay the employee entrance was stuck closed which required staff to have it pry open.
Over all the price for the stay was way over what should be charged for the hotels current conditions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleaniness

By

settembre 09, 2020

Hotel was perfect! This place was super clean. Walking distance from the beach and sea world.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location is everything

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

So close to Seaworld and a great value. Renovations didn’t disrupt us at all. Love the new look

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above and beyond

By

settembre 05, 2020

Easy to book the manager and staff were absolutely awesome l would definitely stay again even though they were under conduction it was awesome the only thing was we couldn’t use the pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Experience

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

It was a great experience and everyone was really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad experience

By

agosto 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel in reparation, no Lobby, no chairs or microwave in room, High cost, no Fair

Mostra di più
Mostra meno