La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 822 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

822recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    606
  • 4 Stelle
    153
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Great stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

I could not be happier with my stay. General Manager Elisa was great, very friendly. Room could not be cleaner. Everyone wearing masks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic

By

ottobre 18, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Sorrento Valley in San Diego is by far equivalent to any high end properties

The Front Desk staff are excellent

Rooms are very well appointed and immaculate.

Five Stars.....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Golf trip stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Spent a few days golfing with my son for his birthday at Torrey Pines, this place was close by and not a hassle for us. Everything was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service - Unfriendly Staff

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I am disappointed in this hotel. We recently moved our business location from the Mira mar area to Sorento valley. I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express when visiting our facility. I will not be staying at one any longer due to my experience at this particular hotel. The staff was unfriendly and they do not service the rooms. Sorry Holiday Inn Express but you just lost 12 to 15 nights of stay per year out of this customer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay not great for a hotel not fully occupied

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Breakfast was grab n go due to pandemic, and consisted of water, small energy bar, yogurt and a blueberry muffin. Very poor quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average value

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

There's trash everywhere in the parking lot. The receptionist that checked us in didn't seem like he care much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden Gem

By

settembre 18, 2020

We arrived and were greeted by Elisa, who happens to be the manager. She was friendly and it was nice to chat. Our room was upgraded and we had this huge arched window. Room was clean and comfortable. Because of covid, cleaning was not done daily and there was no breakfast buffet. You could retrieve a breakfast bag from the front desk which had a water, muffin and granola bar. There is construction at the front of the building, but that did not affect our stay. Lots of restaurants within a few miles, right on Mira Mesa Blvd. Close to freeway and beaches.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SD

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Stayed here last year and came back this year. Would definitely stay here again. Close to the beach and food. Parking lot is small but plenty of parking in a bigger lot 100 ft away...and you can’t beat the free parking! Missed the nice breakfast buffet from last year, but understood due to the pandemic. Happy to at least get a breakfast bag to go. Room was clean and comfy. Didn’t hear any noise from outside or other rooms. Tub pull for shower was a bit finicky, but worked fine once set. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always good when I travel

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

When I travel out of town, I always try to stay at Holiday Inn,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick service and comfortable

By

agosto 26, 2020

platinumelite

Our room keys were ready before arrive.
We checked in quickly
Rooms were maintained cleanly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

When I made reservations, I specifically asked if breakfast was included and was told that it was...when I arrived and asked about it, I was told there would be no hot breakfast due to Covid 19 restrictions but that there would be a take out bag...I got absolutely nothing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable room and bed

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

overall is was okay, I would have liked to be in a better assessible to meals location, you really can't walk anywhere because of the location and busy street. I will say that the room was nicely appointed, clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno