La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 944 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

944recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    686
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Don.t Expect Quality

By

gennaio 08, 2022

After booking my room I checked my Priority Club account for confirmation, reservation not there. Called property and was told to show card and reservation would be resolved. Got there and was told would have to checkout then check back in. Charged $100 fir incidentals ( no lounge, restaurant, and self park). On second day, was charged another $100 fir incidentals. Did not get room or preferences listed on my Priority Club profile, and when asked why, Front Desk blamed on corporate policy. Also received notification that there would be a fire drill before checkout time. Been a long time I have had a bad experience with IHG, this this was definitely one of the worse.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good accommodations and quiet

By

dicembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very quiet property except for Mira Mar. Great beds.
Food is ok but should upgrade the coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HappyCamper

By

dicembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were really nice, quick check in. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

San Diego Trip

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

Decent business stay hotel conveniently located near offices and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel for necessity

By

novembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Overall ok, but a bit below the chain's average standards

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid choice

By

novembre 15, 2021

My wife and I had to stay in the area for a couple of nights. We had visited this property before... Good choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best night sleep with good breakfast

By

novembre 11, 2021

Besides room being cleang. I really enjoyed how comfortable the bed was. We had long day, so it was great knowing I was gona have good sleep. Breakfast was good. They had a pancake maker which was cool. Breakfast seem to be the same everyday. Oh by the way. Starbucks right in front of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location for event I was attending. Room was spacious and very clean. Bath was very clean and accommodating. Staff response was excellent. The customer business center was down but I was allowed to forward my
download items to the front desk to print even through one item was many pages. I was very impressed with all staff that I had interaction with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

Came to San Diego for a special event. Hotel was very convenient to where we needed to go. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair accommodations

By

novembre 04, 2021

Experience was decent overall however not quite what you would expect from Holiday Inn express. Facilities felt really dated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs improvement

By

novembre 03, 2021

Stains on furniture and carpet, smell in the room. Needs upgrades!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

ottobre 19, 2021

Good value for money and a serene environment. It is clean and the staff were cautious and eager to help. Hotel location was the deal breaker for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno