La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

17065 West Bernardo Drive , San Diego, California 92127

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1310 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1310recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    772
  • 4 Stelle
    301
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    71
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Curtains

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The only downside was that we were forced to wake up with the sunrise because there was no dark curtains/drapes, only the transparent white ones. Apart from that. It is nice and relazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night business trip

By

ottobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is doing its best in this time and made me feel safe and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Huge

By

ottobre 11, 2020

The room is big enough to fit sn army I don't know what else to say. I'm trying to get homr they don't bother anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

best location and staff

By

ottobre 08, 2020

best location and best staff. a quite place, near freeway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No Cash

By

settembre 30, 2020

Would not accept Cash payment. Do not understand why someone would not accept cash payment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 27, 2020

I stayed at this Holiday In for 4 nights. I was very pleased withthe cleanliness and quality of the beds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service reasonable price.

By

settembre 27, 2020

This place is great! Front desk staff is really helpful and nice. They go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay. Close to beach and events in San Diego but not so close you have to deal with traffic. Perfect location to take day trips North and South. I have stayed here a few times and have never been disappointed.

Dave
Arizona

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Convenient Hotel

By

settembre 26, 2020

Hotel property and staff were accomodating. Grab and go breakfast during CoVid was average but still very convenient and easy. Very quiet location and was able to get a good night sleep. About 30 minutes from San Diego International Airport so it was pretty hassle free to get up and go relatively quickly in the morning. The only suggestion/improvement would be to ensure the staff wear their face masks (and wear them PROPERLY, including covering their noses) while inside the facility to make sure everyone is doing their best to maintain the safety of each other and compromised guests. Most staff were adhering to the practice, but a few were not entirely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

September 2020

By

settembre 26, 2020

Great place to stay, next to the freeway and convenient to get where you are going. Staff has always been friendly and helpful, the best in class. Evelyn is always so nice and friendly, would like to take her out for a drink. The rewards program has changed for the worst, it cost more points for the same gifts. This is a game changer for me , I will be looking for a different hotel rewards program due to this change

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

settembre 22, 2020

I had a great experience the staff were accommodating and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room/ bad customer service

By

settembre 22, 2020

Noisy people above our room. It took 3 phone calls and walking down to main office at 11 pm to get any resolution.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonable for the price

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

Clean room, great and friendIy staff. Room didn’t have a microwave (con) but had mini refrigerator. Good stay, some minor furniture damage but overall good. Loved the balcony but had to bring in my own chairs to sit outside.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno