La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, California 92101

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1956 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1956recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1107
  • 4 Stelle
    519
  • 3 Stelle
    165
  • 2 Stelle
    98
  • 1 Stelle
    67

Great service

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

Overall my stay was great. When I checked in the keypad to pay with credit card didn't work but the staff fixed that issue fast so I could enjoy my stay right away. The bed was very comfortable and the shower in the bathroom was amazing. Definitely will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great view of downtown and great room

By

maggio 25, 2020

club

I got a room just for the night for my fiancé and I to relax and get away and the room had an amazing balcony. It was peaceful. The room was overall really clean and we loved our stay there. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a friend and will definitely be returning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great mini vacation spot

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel right at the beginning of the corona virus outbreak and the staff was amazing. They supported us and helped us with every question we had and helped us make the most of our shortened trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, amazing employees, and close to everything

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

Everyone that works here is truly incredible. They helped to make the stay enjoyable for us. The location is within walking distance of most of downtown San Diego, or a quick shuttle ride or Lyft/Uber to great destinations. The airport shuttle is very helpful. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean. The only weird thing is the toilet - it is extremely low and almost industrial-looking with the flush handle on a pipe on the side of it. Otherwise - everything is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for location but tight parking.

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

The holiday inn express in San Diego downtown was within walking distance from the Gaslamp district and little Italy. Staff was friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was fine but the omelets tasted like they used canned cheese which is gross. I would just avoid the omelets and you’ll be fine. The only other issue I had was that the parking garage is terribly small. If you rent a car try to get a compact sedan because going up a level and parking is nerve racking. The electric scooters outside were also helpful so if your not planning on leaving the city I’d avoid the car all together. Overall I had I please take stay and will consider staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude receptionist

By

marzo 19, 2020

Did not feel safe to walk around the area adjacent to the property.

Met a rudest IHG receptionist ever.

Bedside USB ports brought data safety concern. iPhone does not function when plugged in.

Wireless internet had intermittent connection issue.

Bed is very comfortable.

Enjoyed strong shower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

marzo 19, 2020

Needs better housekeeping. Offer more breakfast options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! ??????????????

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Patrick at the front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was good. Location was fine for downtown access. Bathroom could have been a little larger, and toilets a little higher. Underground garage definitely made for smaller cars. Tight turns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

San Diego stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

Overall nice facility, parking was very tight turns to get to each floor was a little scary due to size of vehicle I had Chrysler 300

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay!

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

It is within a mile of the water, if you plan on walking be prepared for a hike with those crazy hills! My kids and I did just fine but we’re definitely beat after.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sehr modernes Hotel in Downtown

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist sehr modern eingerichtet und verfügt über ein eigenes Parkhaus (Achtung erst einchecken und dann mit der Zimmerkarte das Parkhaus öffnen). Parken kostet pro Nacht 23$ ist aber im Vergleich durchaus angemessen.
Die Zimmer sind hell, sauber und haben teilweise einen Balkon mit schöner Aussicht auf die Stadt in Richtung Hafen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno