La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, California 92101

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2079 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2079recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1168
  • 4 Stelle
    549
  • 3 Stelle
    177
  • 2 Stelle
    105
  • 1 Stelle
    80

Great stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

I always love staying at the holiday inn express in downtown San Diego. Staff is always nice and helpful even after you check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

novembre 15, 2020

Great place for the price, very clean. Walls are super thin so you can hear everything from your neighbors. Bathroom are a little small, but good overall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

None

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Very clean. The staff is wonderful. The food was very good. The rooms are cozy and the beds are very comfortable. I recommend this Holiday Inn to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wife

By

novembre 13, 2020

my first choice when I travel Ana looking for a hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good choice with a couple of issues

By

novembre 12, 2020

This is a clean, quiet hotel. Unfortunately, probably due to COVID, the breakfast, so highly touted, was underwhelming. Also, there was no shuttle service, again supposedly due to Covid.....The staff was medium receptive, but not exactly warm and inviting. I did ask to be switched out of a room that smelled smoky and was, thankfully..This is a pretty good deal for your money, given its location, etc, but not exactly plushy or cozy..(not a great lobby area)...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Boa localização

By

novembre 03, 2020

O hotel possui ótima localização permitindo o fácil deslocamento às principais atrações de San Diego.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleepless night

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Explained through survey, very unhappy
With experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You get what you pay for

By

ottobre 25, 2020

The staff was nice. The room was clean but run down. The bathroom door popped off on us and we put it back in. The parking is horrible if you have anything bigger than a compact car. We had a hard time parking with our mini van. But, we just stayed one night able to sleep fine. Cheap and it worked but no perks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location only

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

This place in ridiculous. At this time in world no hand soap in the bathroom upon arrival. soap dish dirty in the bathroom. shower gel bottle in shower empty entire stay. No coffee for Kuerig. You have to pay to park in garage but no reserved spots for IHG customers so nightly russian roulette. Clock wasnt set in the room. I expect more from IHG.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

It was a good stay. There was a few sketchy people but beside that that stay was good. I was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check out this location amazing price for what they offer

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Amazing location, service, cleanliness EVERYTHING. When I’m ready to vacation again ihg will be the first I contact

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean environment

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean to stay comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno