La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, California 92101

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2421 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2421recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1325
  • 4 Stelle
    628
  • 3 Stelle
    222
  • 2 Stelle
    135
  • 1 Stelle
    111

Short Walk to the Trolley or the Park

By

agosto 09, 2022

I found this hotel to great and other than missing an airport shuttle due to COVID 19 issues; I really don't see how it could have worked out better. I needed to be able to ride the trolley and visit Balboa Park easily. I was able to do this with no issues. It was basically a walk down the hill for the trolley and a walk up the hill to the park. The area directly aound the park and the El Cortez hotel was very pleasant to the eye. I would definitely use this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and cozy bed

By

agosto 05, 2022

Love this, I want to come back but I cannot afford it and also because I just can't have a lot of nice things I just want a one week vacation and have a lot of pleasure because I am old and can still dance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and Breakfast

By

luglio 30, 2022

The staff was so welcoming and helped me with everything I needed, from paper plates and utensils, to a new remote when mine wasn't working. Also the free breakfast was soooo good. A lot of variety, so I'd definitely go back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location great room!

By

luglio 21, 2022

A great location in the heart of SD! Thank you for being so accommodating and quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff and Breakfast

By

luglio 19, 2022

The staff was friendly and easy going which made our last minute stay feel less stressful. Breakfast was a hit; so many selections!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Location

By

luglio 18, 2022

This is not the most fancy hotel in Downtown San Diego, but it is a good choice for location, cleanliness, friendly staff, and food options immediately nearby. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for a budget option Downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean room with plenty of space to relax

By

luglio 14, 2022

I had a suite which was very nice with a comfortable bed. Everything was clean and well appointed. Suggested improvements are including more coffee for the coffee machine (I stayed four days so 4 K-cups would have been appreciated). Also, bathroom while clean could use a fan and toilet was set very low. But overall a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service all the way around

By

luglio 05, 2022

If you are going to stay in San Diego, you need to stay here. You are in the heart of Downtown San Diego and close to everything that there is to do

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable place to stay

By

luglio 05, 2022

The room and restroom are cleaned. The room has an air conditioning but it is placed behind a table and the air stay there, made the room hot. We had to sleep with the balcony door open to be able to sleep but a lot of traffic around it is noisy and had to close the door in the middle of the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service and clean hotel

By

luglio 05, 2022

Friendly service and clean hotel in a convenient location to most local attractions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice city hotel

By

luglio 04, 2022

Really clean and quiet hotel for it being in DT San Diego.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Okay

By

giugno 30, 2022

I was visiting San Diego for a conference and I had limited options for hotels. I like to stay within the IHG hotel group so this was the only available option. The rate for the hotel during a busy time wasn’t what I would consider the best value considering the age of the building and its location. It’s not quite as walkable as what I would like it to be when in downtown San Diego or the gaslamp District. Their entryway driveway/sidewalk is very steep, warning. The staff was the saving grace they were super friendly and helpful. I just felt like my room on the first floor felt and smelled damp and it’s just in need of an overall upgrade.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno